Skip to Content
Arts Commission


Metro Nashville Arts Commissioners

Clay Haynes - Chair
Larry Keeton - Vice Chair
Dr. Ruth Ross Edmonds - Secretary/Treasurer
Jane Alvis
Niki Coffman
Manuel A. Delgado
Laurie Eskind
Mohamed Shukri Hasan
Joseph “Pepe” Presley
Stephanie Pruitt
Marielena Ramos
Paula Roberts
Jim Schmidt
Hope Stringer
Santi Tefel

Related Councils, Boards and Committees

Funded in part by:

Tennessee Arts Commission