Skip to Content
NASHVILLE.gov - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee NASHVILLE.gov - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee (Print logo)

Beer Board Meeting Dates

2015 Beer Board Meetings
Date Time Location Filing Deadline
Thursday, 1/8/15 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 12/22/14
Wednesday, 1/28/15 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 1/13/15
Thursday, 2/12/15 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 1/29/15
Wednesday, 2/25/15 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 2/10/15
Thursday, 3/12/15 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 2/26/15
Wednesday, 3/25/15 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 3/11/15
Thursday, 4/9/15 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 3/26/15
Wednesday, 4/22/15 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 4/8/15
Thursday, 5/14/15 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 4/30/15
Wednesday, 5/27/15 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 5/12/15
Thursday, 6/11/15 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 5/28/15
Wednesday, 6/24/15 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 6/10/15
Thursday, 7/9/15 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 6/24/15
Wednesday, 7/22/15 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 7/8/15
Thursday, 8/13/15 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 7/30/15
Wednesday, 8/26/15 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 8/12/15
Thursday, 9/10/15 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 8/26/15
Wednesday, 9/23/15 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 9/9/15
Thursday, 10/8/15 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 9/24/15
Wednesday, 10/28/15 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 10/14/15