Skip to Content

Beer Board Meeting Dates

Beer Board Meetings
Date Time Location Filing Deadline
Wednesday, 10/28/15 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 10/14/15
Thursday, 11/5/15 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 10/22/15
Wednesday, 11/18/15 5:30 P.M. Nashville Room 11/4/15
Thursday, 12/3/15 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 11/17/15
Wednesday, 12/16/15 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 12/2/15
Thursday, 1/14/16 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 12/30/15
Wednesday, 1/27/16 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 1/12/16
Thursday, 2/11/16 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 1/28/16
Wednesday, 2/24/16 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 2/9/16
Thursday, 3/10/16 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 2/25/16
Wednesday, 3/23/16 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 3/9/16
Thursday, 4/14/16 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 3/31/16
Wednesday, 4/27/16 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 4/13/16
Thursday, 5/12/16 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 4/28/16
Wednesday, 5/25/16 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 5/11/16
Thursday, 6/9/16 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 5/25/16
Wednesday, 6/22/16 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 6/8/16
Thursday, 7/14/16 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 6/29/16
Wednesday, 7/27/16 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 7/13/16
Thursday, 8/11/16 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 7/28/16
Wednesday, 8/24/16 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room
8/10/16
Thursday, 9/8/16 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 8/24/16
Wednesday, 9/28/16
 5:30 P.M.
 Sonny West Conference Room
9/14/16
Thursday, 10/13/16
11:30 A.M.
Nashville Room
9/29/16
 Wednesday, 10/26/16
5:30 P.M.
Sonny West Conference Room
10/12/16