Skip to Content
NASHVILLE.gov - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee NASHVILLE.gov - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee (Print logo)

Beer Board Meeting Dates

2014 Beer Board Meeting Dates

*Meetings normally held in the Sonny West Conference Room will be held in the Nashville Room on these dates: 4/23, 7/23, 10/22.

Date Time Location Filing Deadline
Thursday, 1/9/14 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 12/23/13
Wednesday, 1/22/14 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 1/7/14
Thursday, 2/13/14 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 1/30/14
Wednesday, 2/26/14 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 2/11/14
Thursday, 3/13/14 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 2/27/14
Wednesday, 3/26/14 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 3/12/14
Thursday, 4/10/14 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 3/27/14
Wednesday, 4/23/14 5:30 P.M. Nashville Room* 4/9/14
Thursday, 5/8/14 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 4/24/14
Wednesday, 5/28/14 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 5/13/14
Thursday, 6/12/14 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 5/29/14
Wednesday, 6/25/14 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 6/11/14
Thursday, 7/10/14 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 6/25/14
Wednesday, 7/23/14 5:30 P.M. Nashville Room* 7/9/14
Thursday, 8/14/14 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 7/31/14
Wednesday, 8/27/14 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 8/13/14
Thursday, 9/11/14 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 8/27/14
Wednesday, 9/24/14 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 9/10/14
Thursday, 10/9/14 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 9/25/14
Wednesday, 10/22/14 5:30 P.M. Nashville Room* 10/8/14
Thursday, 11/6/14 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 10/23/14
Wednesday, 11/19/14 5:30 P.M. Sonny West Conference Room 11/5/14
Thursday, 12/4/14 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 11/18/14
Wednesday, 12/17/14 11:30 A.M. Nashville Room 12/3/14