Skip to Content

Beer Board Meeting Dates

Beer Board Meetings
Date Time Location Filing Deadline
Thursday, 10/12/17 12:00 p.m. Davidson Room 9/28/17
Wednesday, 10/25/17 5:30 p.m. Sonny West Room 10/11/17
Thursday, 11/2/17 12:00 p.m. Davidson Room 10/19/17
Wednesday, 11/15/17 5:30 p.m. Davidson Room 11/1/17
Thursday, 12/7/17 12:00 p.m. Davidson Room 11/21/17
Wednesday, 12/20/17 12:00 p.m. Davidson Room 12/6/17
Thursday, 1/11/18 12:00 p.m. Davidson Room 12/27/17
Wednesday, 1/24/18 5:30 p.m. Sonny West Room 1/9/18
Thursday, 2/8/18 12:00 p.m. Davidson Room 1/25/18
Wednesday, 2/28/18 5:30 p.m. Sonny West Room 2/13/18
Thursday, 3/8/18 12:00 p.m. Davidson Room 2/22/18
Wednesday, 3/28/18 5:30 p.m. Sonny West Room 3/14/18
Thursday, 4/12/18 12:00 p.m. Davidson Room 3/29/18
Wednesday, 4/25/18 5:30 p.m. Donelson Room 4/11/18
Thursday, 5/10/18 12:00 p.m. Davidson Room 4/26/18
Wednesday, 5/23/18 5:30 p.m. Sonny West Room 5/9/18
Thursday, 6/14/18 12:00 p.m. Davidson Room 5/31/18
Wednesday, 6/27/18 5:30 p.m. Sonny West Room 6/13/18
Thursday, 7/12/18 12:00 p.m. Davidson Room 6/27/18
Wednesday, 7/25/18 5:30 p.m. Donelson Room 7/11/18
Thursday, 8/9/18 12:00 p.m. Davidson Room 7/26/18
Wednesday, 8/22/18 5:30 p.m. Sonny West Room 8/8/18
Thursday, 9/13/18 12:00 p.m. Davidson Room 8/29/18
Wednesday, 9/26/18 5:30 p.m. Sonny West Room 9/12/18
Thursday, 10/11/18 12:00 p.m. Davidson Room 9/27/18
Wednesday, 10/24/18 5:30 p.m. Donelson Room 10/10/18
Thursday, 11/1/18 12:00 p.m. Davidson Room 10/18/18
Wednesday, 11/14/18 5:30 p.m. Donelson Room 10/30/18
Thursday, 12/6/18 12:00 p.m. Davidson Room 11/20/18
Wednesday, 12/19/18 12:00 p.m. Davidson Room 12/5/18