Skip to Content
District Energy System

Meet the DES Advisory Board

Voting Members

Chair: Freddie O'Connell (Metro Council)
Vice-Chair: Brian Taylor (Public)
Alan Robertson (State of Tennessee)
Richard Fletcher (DES Initial Private Customers)
Talia Lomax-O'dneal (Director of Finance)
Nancy Whittemore (Director of General Services)
Yuri Cunza (Public)
Thomas Turner (Business Community)
Jim Harbison (Executive Director MDHA)

View Related Documents