Skip to Content
NASHVILLE.gov - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee NASHVILLE.gov - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee (Print logo)

Contact Us

General Contact Information
Division Phone Address
Fire Headquarters - Main Line 615-862-5421 63 Hermitage Avenue Nashville, TN 37210
EMS (Ambulance) Billing 615-862-5367 1417 Murfreesboro Road Nashville, TN 37217
Fire Marshal's Office - Main Line 615-862-5230 63 Hermitage Avenue Nashville, TN 37210
Fire Investigations 615-862-5230 417 Fatherland Street Nashville, TN 37210
NFD Arson Hotline 615-862-5640 417 Fatherland Street Nashville, TN 37210
Additional Fire Contacts
Name Title Division Phone Email
Rick White Director-Chief Administration 615-862-5424 ricky.white@nashville.gov
Mike Franklin Deputy Director/Chief of Staff Administration 615-862-5418 mike.franklin@nashville.gov
Larry Walker Deputy Director/Operations Operations 615-862-4436 larry.walker@nashville.gov
Steve Holt Fire Operations Commander Fire Operations 615-862-4435 steven.holt@nashville.gov
David White EMS Operations Commander EMS Operations 615-862-5359 david.white@nashville.gov
Tim Henderson Special Ops Commander Special Operations 615-862-5440 timothy.henderson@nashville.gov
Al Thomas Deputy Director Services/Fire Marshal Services 615-862-4437 al.thomas@nashville.gov
David Birdwell Training Commander Training 615-862-5390 david.birdwell@nashville.gov
Darrell Dillehay Captain Risk Management/Safety 615-862-5270 darrell.dillehay@nashville.gov
Bryan Jones District Chief Logistics 615-862-5351 bryan.jones@nashville.gov
Manuel Fonseca Assistant Chief Pub Ed/Community Services 615-862-5230 manuel.fonseca@nashville.gov
Drusilla Martin Executive Administrator Police & Fire Ambulance Billing 615-862-5291 drusilla.martin@nashville.gov
Danny Yates Deputy Chief Administrative Services 615-862-5467 danny.yates@nashville.gov
Ramona McKenzie District Chief CISM 615-862-5426 ramona.mckenzie@nashville.gov
Stacy Smotherman Administrative Services Officer Administration 615-862-5424 stacy.smotherman@nashville.gov
Jamie Summers Human Resources Manager Administration 615-862-5242 jamie.summers@nashville.gov
Leigh Anne Hagar Finance Manager Administration 615-862-6364 leighanne.hagar@nashville.gov