Skip to Content

Contact the Nashville Fire Department

General Contact Information
Division Phone Physical Address Mailing Address
Fire Headquarters - Main Line 615-862-5421 63 Hermitage Avenue Nashville, TN 37210 P.O. Box 196332 Nashville, TN 37219
EMS (Ambulance) Billing 844-889-7701 63 Hermitage Avenue Nashville, TN 37210 P.O. Box 305172 Dept 14 Nashville, TN 37230
Fire Marshal's Office - Main Line 615-862-5230 63 Hermitage Avenue Nashville, TN 37210 P.O. Box 196332 Nashville, TN 37219
Fire Investigations 615-862-5230 417 Fatherland Street Nashville, TN 37210 P.O. Box 196332 Nashville, TN 37219
NFD Arson Hotline 615-862-5640 417 Fatherland Street Nashville, TN 37210 P.O. Box 196332 Nashville, TN 37219
Additional Fire Contacts
Name Title Division Phone Email
Rick White Director-Chief Administration 615-862-5424 ricky.white@nashville.gov
William Swann Commander/Chief of Staff Administration 615-880-2955 william.swann@nashville.gov
Timothy Henderson Deputy Director Operations 615-862-5440 timothy.henderson@nashville.gov
Lenny Manning Commander Fire Operations 615-862-4439 lenny.manning@nashville.gov
Robert McAlister Commander EMS Operations 615-862-5359 robert.mcalister@nashville.gov
Al Thomas Executive Administrator Support Services/Fire Marshal Administration 615-862-5281 al.thomas@nashville.gov
Larry Clymer District Chief Special Operations 615-862-5440 larry.clymer@nashville.gov
Scott Lively District Chief Training 615-862-5390 scott.lively@nashville.gov
Darrell Dillehay District Chief Risk Management/Safety 615-862-5270 darrell.dillehay@nashville.gov
Bryan Jones Commander Logistics 615-862-5351 bryan.jones@nashville.gov
Laura Faust EMS Billing Manager Ambulance Billing 615-862-5367 laura.faust@nashville.gov
Danny Yates Deputy Chief Administrative Services 615-862-5467 danny.yates@nashville.gov
Angie Goins Administrative Services Officer Administration 615-862-5424 angie.goins@nashville.gov
Jamie Summers Human Resources Manager Administration 615-862-5242 jamie.summers@nashville.gov
Leigh Anne Burtchaell Finance Manager Administration 615-862-6364 leighanne.burtchaell@nashville.gov