Skip to Content
NASHVILLE.gov - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee NASHVILLE.gov - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee (Print logo)
General Services

Metro Department ADA Coordinators

Each Department within the Metropolitan Government of Nashville and Davidson County is required to have a specific individual designated as its ADA Coordinator.

Each Coordinator is the liaison between his/her Department and the public and other Metro offices concerning ADA issues, and is responsible for overseeing his/her Department's compliance with the ADA and for handling requests for accommodations.

The information below is to assist you in identifying and contacting the ADA Coordinator for each Metro Department. (All addresses are in Nashville, TN. ZIP codes are provided. All telephone numbers are in area code 615.)

Agriculture Extension Service

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Janice Hayslett
Janice.Hayslett@nashville.gov
Phone 862-5995
Fax 862-998

Arts Commission

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Leigh Patton
Leigh.Patton@nashville.gov
Phone 862-6737
Fax 862-6731

Assessor of Property

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Kristina Robinson
Kristina.Robinson@nashville.gov
Phone 862-6998
Fax 862-6078

Beer Permit Board

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Julie Hudson
Julie.Hudson@nashville.gov
Phone 862-6752
Fax 862-6754

Board of Education

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Henry Flenory
Henry.Flenory@mnps.org
Phone 259-8531
Fax 214-8890

Bordeaux Hospital

1414 County Hospital Rd.
Nashville, TN 37218
Kenny Warren
Kenneth.Warren@nashville.gov
Phone 862-7000 (voice & TTY)
Fax 862-6977

Chancery Court

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Julie Newton
Julie.Newton@nashville.gov
Phone 862-5710
Fax 862-5722

Circuit Court

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Julie Newton
Julie.Newton@nashville.gov
Phone 862-5710
Fax 862-5722

Civil Court

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Dart Gore
Dart.Gore@nashville.gov
Phone: 862-5204
Fax: 862-5924

Codes Administration

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Manley Biggers
Manley.Biggers@nashville.gov
Phone 862-6521
Fax 862-6499

County Clerk's Office

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Marilyn Swing
Marilyn.Swing@nashville.gov
Phone 862-6050
Fax 880-2690

Criminal Court Clerk

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Julie Newton
Julie.Newton@nashville.gov
Phone 862-5710
Fax 862-5722

Department of Law

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Karen Carver
Karen.Carver@legal.nashville.org
Phone 862-6344
Fax 862-6352

District Attorney General

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Jim McDonnell
jimmcdonnell@jis.nashville.org
Phone 862-5500
Fax 862-5599

Election Commission

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Joan Nixon
Joan.Nixon@nashville.gov
Phone 862-8800
Fax 862-8810
TTY 862-8811

Emergency Communications Center

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Lisa Fulton
Lisa.Fulton@nashville.gov
Phone 401-6277

Emergency Management Office

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Lisa Fulton
Lisa.Fulton@nashville.gov
Phone 401-6277

Farmers Market

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Jerry Hall
Jerry.Hall@nashville.gov
Phone 862-8960
Fax 880-1712

Finance Department

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Kimberly Northern
Kimberly.Northern@nashville.gov
Phone 880-1710
Fax 880-2800

Fire Department

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Judi Hamley
Judi.Hamley@nashville.gov
Phone 862-5363
Fax 880-3487

General Services Department

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Jerry Hall
Jerry.Hall@nashville.gov
Phone 862-8960
Fax 880-1712

General Sessions Court

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Gina Fox
Gina.Fox@nashville.gov
Phone 862-5199

Health Department

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
John Dunn
John.Dunn@nashville.gov
Phone 340-2219
Fax 340-2105

Historical Commission

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Yvonne Ogren
Yvonne.Ogren@nashville.gov
Phone 862-7970
Fax 862-7974

Nashville General Hospital

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Sandy Myers
Sandy.Myers@nashville.org
Phone 341-4362
Fax 862-6977

Human Relations Commission

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Shirley Sims-Saldana
Shirley.Simsaldana@nashville.gov
Phone 880-3391
Fax 880-3373

Human Resources

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
David Sinor
David.Sinor@nashville.gov
Phone 862-6735
Fax 862-6654

Information Technology Systems

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Gwen Hornberger
Gwen.Hornberger@nashville.gov
Phone 862-6687
Fax 214-3687

Justice Integration System

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Lori Martin
lorimartin@jis.nashville.org
Phone 862-6195, ext. 610
Fax 880-3130

Juvenile Court Clerk

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Bill Kostrub
williamkostrub@jis.nashville.org
Phone 862-8078

Juvenile Court

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Bill Kostrub
Bill.Kostrub@jis.nashville.org
Phone 862-8078
Fax 862-7142

Mayor's Office

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Angela Goins
Angela.Goins@nashville.gov
Phone 862-6000
Fax 862-6767

Metro Action Commission

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Karen Crook
Karen.Crook@nashville.gov
Phone 862-8860
Fax 880-1683

Metro Clerk's Office

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Shannon Hall
Shannon.Hall@nashville.gov
Phone 862-6770
Fax 862-6774

Metro Development & Housing Agency

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Pat Thicklan
pthickli@Nashville-MDHA.org
Phone 252-8555
Fax 780-7019
TTY 252-8599

Metro Transit Authority

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
James McAteer
James.McAteer@nashville.gov
Phone 862-6119
Fax 862-6208
TTY 880-3286

Nashville Career Advancement Center

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Coni Caudle
Coni.Caudle@nashville.gov
Phone 862-8890, ext. 77402
Fax: 615-214-3622
TTY 800-848-0298

Nashville Convention Center

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Elisa Putman
Elisa.Putman@nashville.gov
Phone 742-2000
Fax 742-2029

Nashville Municipal Auditorium

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Jim Raver
James.Raver@nashville.gov
Phone 862-6390
Fax 862-6394

Parks and Recreation

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
James A. Gray
James.Gray@nashville.gov
Phone 862-8400 ext 316
Fax 862-8414

Planning Commission

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Josie Bass
Josie.Bass@nashville.gov
Phone 862-7154
Fax 862-4994

Police Department

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Sue Bibb & Jackie Hoffman
Sue.Bibb@nashville.gov
Phone 862-7351

Probate Court

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Kyle Sowell
kylesowell@jis.nashville.org
Phone 862-5204
Fax 862-5924

Public Defender's Office

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Karen Williams
karenwilliams@jis.nashville.org
Phone 862-5730
Fax 862-5736

Public Library

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Sandy Cohen
Sandy.Cohen@nashville.gov
Phone 862-5750 (voice & TTY)
Fax 862-5494

Public Works

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Rick Kirkpatrick
Rick.Kirkpatrick@nashville.gov
Phone 862-8730
Fax 862-5568

Register of Deeds

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Connie Brookshire
Connie.Brookshire@nashville.gov
Phone 862-6790
Fax 880-2039

Sheriff's Office

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Vickie Black
Vicki.Black@nashville.gov
Phone 862-8163
Fax 862-8127

Social Services Department

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Yuri Hancock
Yuri.Hancock@nashville.gov
Phone 862-6405
Fax 862-6404

Soil and Water Conservation

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Sonja Boswell
Sonja.Boswell@nashville.gov
Phone 880-2030
Fax 880-2032

Sports Authority

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Monica Fawknotson
Monica.Fawknotson@nashville.gov
Phone 880-1021
Fax 880-1990

State Trial Court

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Julie Newton
Julie.Newton@nashville.gov
Phone 862-5700
Fax 862-5702

Traffic Court

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Kyle Sowell
Kyle.Sowell@nashville.gov
Phone 862-5204
Fax 862-5924

Transportation Licensing Commission

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Brian McQuistion
Brian.McQuistion@nashville.gov
Phone 862-6777
Fax 862-6765

Trustee's Office

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Pat Alexander
Pat.Alexander@nashville.gov
Phone 862-6330
Fax 880-3658

Water Services Department

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
Charles Boddie
Charles.Boddie@nashville.gov
Phone 862-7240
Fax 862-4532

Contact Us - ADA

Department of General Services
ADA Compliance
730 2nd Ave South
Suite 201
P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300
ContactADA@Nashville.gov