Skip to Content

Directory

U.S. Mail Address — General Services (all divisions)

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300

Central Office

Located at: 730 2nd Ave South (Fulton Campus, Lindsley Hall)
General.Services@nashville.gov
615-862-5050

Building Operations Support Services (BOSS)

Located at: 730 2nd Ave South (Fulton Campus, Lindsley Hall)
ContactADA@Nashville.gov
ADA Compliance: 615-862-8744
Building.Ops@nashville.gov
Design & Construction: 615-880-1049
Maintenance & Operations: 615-862-8960

Employee Access

Located at: 730 2nd Ave South (Fulton Campus, Lindsley Hall)
Randy.Stafford@nashville.gov
615-862-5039

Fleet Management

Central office located at: 1417 Murfreesboro Road (Metro Southeast)
Stacey.Wall@nashville.gov
615-862-5087

Postal

Located at: 810 2nd Avenue North
Terry.Adkins@nashville.gov
615-862-5150

Printing

Located at: 1417 Murfreesboro Road (Metro Southeast)
larry.pratt@nashville.gov
615-880-3528
Metro Print Center: metroprintcenter@att.net 615-360-2760

Radio Communications

Located at: 1417 Murfreesboro Road (Metro Southeast)
Jody.Clinard@nashville.gov
615-862-5111

Surplus Property Distribution & eBid Nashville

Located at: 1417 Murfreesboro Road (Metro Southeast)
kenneth.eads@nashville.gov
615-456-3329
615-880-EBID
Customer Service: becky.zachgo@nashville.gov 615-566-3833
amber.richey@nashville.gov 615-566-1962