Skip to Content

General Services Department Directory

U.S. Mail Address — General Services (all divisions)

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219–6300

Central Office

730 2nd Ave South
Lindsley Hall - Fulton Campus

General.Services@nashville.gov
615-862-5050

Building Operations Support Services (BOSS)

730 2nd Ave South
Lindsley Hall - Fulton Campus

Alexandra.Ewing@nashville.gov
615-880-2816
615-481-0948 (mobile)

ADA & Safety Services
ContactADA@Nashville.gov
615-862-8744

Jerry.Hall@nashville.gov
615-862-8960
615-642-5819 (mobile)

Construction Services
Douglas.Kinsey@nashville.gov
615-862-8959
615-533-3100 (mobile)

Design & Relocation Services
Elizabeth.Swinson@nashville.gov
615-880-2664
615-506-5657 (mobile)

Maintenance & Operations
Building.Ops@nashville.gov
615-862-8960

Randall.Jones@nashville.gov
615-862-6285
615-917-0007 (mobile)

Security Systems
Todd.Best@nashville.gov
615-880-1052
615-818-4236 (mobile)

Fleet Management (OFM)

1417 Murfreesboro Road
Metro Southeast

Stacey.Wall@nashville.gov
615-862-8604
615-474-1311 (mobile)

Photographic Services

730 2nd Ave South
Lindsley Hall - Fulton Campus

Michael.Bunch@nashville.gov
615-862-5149
615-815-0465 (mobile)

Postal Services

810 2nd Avenue North

Terry.Adkins@nashville.gov
615-862-5150

Printing

1417 Murfreesboro Road
Metro Southeast

larry.pratt@nashville.gov
615-880-3528

Print Center
metroprintcenter@att.net
615-360-2760

Sustainability

730 2nd Ave South
Center for Responsible Energy - Howard Office Building - Fulton Campus

Laurel.Creech@nashville.gov
615-862-5037
615-707-0236 (mobile)

Energy Services
Freddie.Adom@nashville.gov
615-862-5048
615-945-2311 (mobile)

Surplus Property Distribution & eBid Nashville

1417 Murfreesboro Road
Metro Southeast

kenneth.eads@nashville.gov
615-456-3329
615-880-EBID

eBid Nashville Customer Service
becky.zachgo@nashville.gov
615-566-3833

amber.richey@nashville.gov
615-566-1962

wheelchair logoADA Coordinator: Jerry Hall
Jerry.Hall@nashville.gov
615-862-8960

blue Archibus (work order) system logo

Submit a Maintenance Request
(Metro computer access required)