Skip to Content
NASHVILLE.gov - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee NASHVILLE.gov - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee (Print logo)
General Services

Contact Information

General Services Main Office

730 2nd Ave South
Suite 201
P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300

Phone (615) 862.5050
Fax (615) 862.5035

General.Services@nashville.gov

Metro Photographer

730 2nd Ave South
Suite 201
P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300

Phone (615) 862.5149

Dipti.Vaidya@nashville.gov

Office of Fleet Management

Physical Address
1417 Murfreesboro Road
Nashville, TN 37217

Mailing Address
PO Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300

Phone (615) 862.8604
Fax (615) 862.5085

Stacey.Wall@nashville.gov

Postal Services

Phone (615) 862.5150

Terry.Adkins@nashville.gov

Print & Copy Services

730 2nd Ave South
Suite 201
P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300

Phone(615) 880.3528
Fax (615) 862.5035

Larry.Pratt@nashville.gov

Property Management

730 2nd Ave South
Suite 201
P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300

Phone (615) 862.8959
Fax (615) 862.5035

Dianna.Stephens@nashville.gov
Building.Ops@nashville.gov

Radio Shop

2060 15th Ave South
Nashville, TN 37212

Phone (615) 862-8561
Fax (615) 862.5123

Jody.Clinard@nashville.gov

Security Services

730 2nd Ave South
Suite 201
P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300

Randy Stafford, Security/Facility Access
Phone (615) 862.5039
Fax (615) 862.4353

Randy.Stafford@nashville.gov

Todd Best, Security Manager
Phone (615) 880-1052

Todd.Best@nashville.gov

Surplus Property Distribution | eBid Nashville

Physical Address
1417 Murfreesboro
Road Nashville, TN 37217

Mailing Address
PO Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219-6300

Phone (615) 880-EBID
Fax (615) 862-6214

Kenneth Eads, SPD / eBid Manager
Phone (615) 456-3329

Kenneth.Eads@nashvile.gov