Skip to Content

Department Directory

U.S. Mail Address — General Services (all divisions)

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219–6300

Central Office

Located at: 730 2nd Ave South
Fulton Campus – Lindsley Hall
General.Services@nashville.gov
Phone: (615) 862-5050

Building Operations Support Services (BOSS)

Located at: 730 2nd Ave South
Fulton Campus – Lindsley Hall
ContactADA@Nashville.gov
ADA Compliance: (615) 862-8744
Building.Ops@nashville.gov
Design & Construction: (615) 880-1049
Maintenance & Operations: (615) 862-8960

Employee Access

Located at: 730 2nd Ave South
Fulton Campus – Lindsley Hall
Randy.Stafford@nashville.gov
Phone: (615) 862-5039

Fleet Management

Central Office Located at: 1417 Murfreesboro Road
Metro Southeast
Stacey.Wall@nashville.gov
Phone: (615) 862-5087

Postal

Located at: 810 2nd Avenue North
Terry.Adkins@nashville.gov
Phone: (615) 862-5150

Printing

Located at: 1417 Murfreesboro Road (Metro Southeast)
larry.pratt@nashville.gov
Phone: (615) 880-3528

metroprintcenter@att.net
Phone: (615) 360-2760

Radio Communications

Located at: 1417 Murfreesboro Road (Metro Southeast)
Jody.Clinard@nashville.gov
Phone: (615) 862-5111

Surplus Property Distribution & eBid Nashville

Located at: 1417 Murfreesboro Road (Metro Southeast)
kenneth.eads@nashville.gov
Phone: (615) 456-3329 and (615) 880-EBID
Customer Service: becky.zachgo@nashville.gov (615) 566-3833 or amber.richey@nashville.gov (615) 566-1962

wheelchair logoADA Coordinator: Jerry Hall
Jerry.Hall@nashville.gov
(615) 862-8960