Skip to Content

District Energy System Advisory Board


District Energy System Advisory Board has 9 voting members.


Metro Nashville District Energy System
90 Peabody Street
Nashville, TN 37210
(615) 742-1883


Chair: Freddie O'Connell (Metro Council)
Vice-Chair: Brian Taylor (Public)
Alan Robertson (State of Tennessee)
Richard Fletcher (DES Initial Private Customers)
Talia Lomax-O'dneal (Director of Finance)
Nancy Whittemore (Director of General Services)
Yuri Cunza (Public)
Thomas Turner (Business Community)
Jim Harbison (Executive Director MDHA)

Agenda Subscription

Notify me when Related Documents are added via email or text message.