Skip to Content
NASHVILLE.gov - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee NASHVILLE.gov - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee (Print logo)

Meet Your Commissioners

Cornfield, Dan (2T, 4/18/15)
Vanderbilt Department of Sociology
Nashville, TN 37235
(h) (615) 292-3258
(o) (615) 322-7626
daniel.b.cornfield@vanderbilt.edu

French-Lemley, Tasha (1T, 4/18/16)
P.O. Box 331601
Nashville, TN 37203
Treasurer

George, Debra Palmer (2T, 4/18/16)
601 Ward Circle
Old Hickory, TN 37138
(o) (615) 541-0901
(c) (615) 418-5066
debpalmergeorge@palmersolutions.com
MHRC Immediate Past Chair
Education & Advocacy

Gibson, Jeff
150 4th Avenue North, Suite 2000
Nashville TN, 37219
jgibson@nealharwell.com

Hildreth, Phyllis (1T, 02/02/16)
3556 Pleasant Valley Road
Nashville, TN 37204
(h) (410) 227-5154
(o) (615) 966-6680
Phyllis.hildreth@lipscomb.edu
Vice Chair

Hollands, King (2T, 4/18/16)
911 14thAvenue South
Nashville, TN 37212
(h) (615) 244-1770
(o) (615) 507-6299
King.Hollands@tn.gov
Secretary

Kay, Sharon (2T, 4/18/16)
1000 17th Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37208
(o) (615) 329-8754
skay@fisk.edu

Kokoye,Drost (1T, 4/18/15)
4201 Barnes Cove Drive
Antioch, TN 37013
(h) (615) 731-1919
(o) (615) 833-0384
DrostKokoye@yahoo.com
Community Concern &Public Policy

Lbhalla, Aisha (1T, 11/4/17)
324 Schoolhouse Court
Antioch, TN 37013
(615) 301-8507
aisha@lovinghomecare.org

Lojek, Judy (1T, 4/18/15)
42 Rutledge Street
Nashville, TN 37210
(o) (615) 748-1909
(h) (615) 298-9349
jlojek@comcast.net

Mohamed, Abdishakur (1T, 5/06/2017)
1211 Massman Drive
Nashville, TN 37217
(o) (615) 259-3567
amohamed@cctenn.org

Newbern, Alistair (2T, 4/18/16)
13121 Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203
(o) (615) 322-4964
(h) (615) 496-1301
Alistair.e.newbern@vanderbilt.edu

Patel, Nick (2T,4/18/15)
714 Spence Lane
Nashville, TN 37217
(h) (615) 403-6691
(o) (615) 366-6691
Nimeshp92@gmail.com

Poster, Avi (2T, 4/18/16)
5300 Crest Hollow Court
Nashville, TN 37211
(h) (615) 831-0681
(0) (615) 414-2396
aviposter@comcast.nete
Vice Chair

Segovia-Paz, Loraine (2T, 4/8/15)
P. O.Box 41656
Nashville,TN 37204
(h) (615) 977-1825
(0) (615) 977-1825
Loraine_segovia@hotmail.com
Education & Advocacy

Trew, Frank (1T, 04/18/16)
3005 Knobview Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
(h) (615) 391-9999
(c) (615) 473-0600
frank@hipdonelson.com
Chair

Woolfolk, Peter (1T, 4/18/15)
5513 Trousdale
Brentwood, TN 37027
(o) (615) 783-1627
(h) (615) 260-0504
pwoolfolk@commstratenn.com
Community Concern & Public Policy

Executive Committee 2015

Frank Trew, Chairperson
Avi Poster, Vice Chair
Phyllis Hildreth, Vice Chair
King Hollands, Secretary
Tasha French Lemley, Treasurer
Deb Palmer George, Immediate Past Chair

Related Councils, Boards and Committees