Skip to Content

County Primary and Referendum Election Early Voting

4-14-2018
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

All Early Voting Locations Open Wednesday, April 11, 2018-Thursday, April 26, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 12, 8 a.m.-7 p.m.
Friday, April 13, 8 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 14, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Monday, April 16, 8 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 17, 8 a.m.-7 p.m.
Wednesday, April 18, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 19 8 a.m.-7 p.m.
Friday, April 20, 8 a.m-5:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 21, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Monday, April 23  8 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 24  8 a.m.-7 p.m.
Wednesday, April 25, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 26, 8 a.m.-7 p.m.

Early Voting Locations

Belle Meade City Hall
4705 Harding Pike
Nashville, TN 37205

Bellevue Library
720 Baugh Road
Nashville, TN 37221

Bordeaux Library
4000 Clarksville Pike
Nashville, TN 37218

Casa Azafrán Comm. Center
2195 Nolensville Pike
Nashville, TN 37211

Edmondson Pike Library
5501 Edmondson Pike
Nashville, TN 37211

Goodlettsville Comm. Center
200 Memorial Dr
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Green Hills Library
3701 Benham Ave
Nashville, TN 37215

Hermitage Library
3700 James Kay Lane
Hermitage, TN 37076

Madison Station Fifty Forward
301 Madison Street
Madison, TN 37115

Howard Office Building
700 2nd Ave S
Nashville, TN 37210

Southeast Library
5260 Hickory Hollow Pkwy
Antioch, TN 37013

Visit the Election Commission Department web site for more information