Skip to Content

Media Resource Kit

Metro Nashville Public Information Officers

Public Information Officer Department Office E-mail
Shannon Sumrall Airport 615-275-1630 shannon_sumrall@nashintl.com
Tom Jurkovich Airport 615-275-2007 tom_jurkovich@nashintl.com
Dorinda Carter District Attorney's Office 615-862-5500, Ext. 148 DorindaCarter@jis.nashville.org
Brian Haas
Fire 615-880-2011 brian.haas@nashville.gov
Velvet Hunter General Services 615-862-5055 velvet.hunter@nashville.gov
Brian Todd Health 615-340-2153 brian.todd@nashville.gov
Emily Waltenbaugh Library 615-862-5754 emily.waltenbaugh@nashville.gov
Michael Cass Mayor's Office 615-862-6020 michael.cass@nashville.gov
Jamie Berry MDHA 615-252-8420 jberry@nashville-mdha.org
Lisa McCrady Metro Action Commission 615-862-8860, Ext. 70144 lisa.mccrady@nashville.gov
Michelle Lacewell MPO 615-880-2452 lacewell@NashvilleMPO.org
Cary Foust-Street MTA 615-880-3932 Cary.Foust-Street@nashville.gov
Wendy Smith MTA 615-862-6194 wendy.smith@nashville.gov
Mary Brette Clippard Music City Center 615-401-1420 Mary.Clippard@nashvillemcc.com
Holden Miller NES 615-747-3559 hmiller@nespower.com
Charles Shannon OEM 615-880-2990 charles.shannon@nashville.gov
Heidi Mariscal OEM 615-880-2990 heidi.mariscal@nashville.gov
Jackie Jones Parks 615-862-8400 jackie.jones@nashville.gov
Craig Owensby Planning 615-862-7192 craig.owensby@nashville.gov
Don Aaron Police 615-862-7306 don.aaron@nashville.gov
Kristin Mumford Police 615-862-7306 kristin.mumford@nashville.gov
Kelly Brockman Public Works 615-880-2439 kelly.brockman@nashville.gov
Olivia Brown Schools 615-259-8406 olivia.brown@mnps.org
Joe Bass Schools 615-259-8428 Joseph.bass@mnps.org
Karla West Sheriff's Office 615-862-8235 kwest@dcso.nashville.org
Mark Preville Sheriff's Office 615-862-8217 mpreville@dcso.nashville.org
Sonia Allman Water 615-862-4494 sonia.allman@nashville.gov