Skip to Content
NASHVILLE.gov - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee NASHVILLE.gov - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee (Print logo)

Metro Nashville Public Information Officers

Public Information Officer Department Office E-mail
Shannon Sumrall Airport (615) 275-1630 shannonsumrall@nashintl.com
Emily Richard Airport (615) 275-1611 emily_richard@nashintl.com
Dorinda Carter District Attorney's Office (615) 862-5500, Ext. 148 DorindaCarter@jis.nashville.org
Mike Franklin
Deputy Director
Fire (615) 416-5171 mike.franklin@nashville.gov
Velvet Hunter General Services (615) 862-5055 velvet.hunter@nashville.gov
Brian Todd Health (615) 340-2153 brian.todd@nashville.gov
Andrea Fanta
Library (615) 862-5760 andrea.fanta@nashville.gov
Bonna Johnson Mayor's Office (615) 862-6461 bonna.johnson@nashville.gov
Lisa McCrady Metro Action Commission (615) 862-8860, Ext. 70144 lisa.mccrady@nashville.gov
Michelle Lacewell MPO (615) 880-2452 lacewell@NashvilleMPO.org
Patricia Harris Morehead MTA (615) 880-3943 patricia.harris-morehead@nashville.gov
Wendy Smith MTA (615) 862-6194 wendy.smith@nashville.gov
Mary Brette Clippard Music City Center (615) 401-1420 Mary.Clippard@nashvillemcc.com
Laurie Parker NES (615) 747-3613  lparker@nespower.com
Charles Shannon OEM (615) 880-2990 charles.shannon@nashville.gov
Heidi Mariscal OEM (615) 880-2990  heidi.mariscal@nashville.gov
Jackie Jones Parks (615) 862-8400 jackie.jones@nashville.gov
Craig Owensby Planning (615) 862-7192 craig.owensby@nashville.gov
Don Aaron Police (615) 862-7306 don.aaron@nashville.gov
Kristin Mumford Police (615) 862-7306 kristin.mumford@nashville.gov
Jenna Smith Public Works (615) 880-2439 jenna.smith@nashville.gov
Olivia Brown Schools (615) 259-8406 olivia.brown@mnps.org
Joe Bass Schools (615) 259-8428 Joseph.bass@mnps.org
Karla West Sheriff's Office (615) 862-8235 kwest@dcso.nashville.org
Melinda McDowell Sheriff's Office (615) 862-8155 MMcDowell@DCSO.nashville.org
Sonia Harvat Water (615) 862-4494 sonia.harvat@nashville.gov