Skip to Content
NASHVILLE.gov - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee NASHVILLE.gov - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee (Print logo)
Parks and Recreation

Contact Us

222 25th Ave. N.
Nashville, TN 37203
615-862-8480 phone
615-880-2270 fax

Sportsplex Staff

Management

John Holmes
Special Projects Manager of Revenue Producing Facilities
John.Holmes@nashville.gov
615-862-8424

Rick Taylor
Superintendent of Special Services - Operations
Rick.Taylor@nashville.gov
Ext. 28484

Aquatics

Jonathan Beach
Aquatic Rec Leader
Jonathan.Beach@nashville.gov

Matthew McKenzie
Aquatics Coordinator
Matthew.McKenzie@nashville.gov
Ext. 72521

Carly Vallentine
Aquatic Rec Leader
Carly.Vallentine@nashville.gov

Fitness/Membership

Misty Adfield
Facility Coordinator
Misty.Adfield@nashville.gov  
Ext. 28481

Ron Epps
Membership Coordinator
Ronald.Epps@nashville.gov
Ext. 72512

Dillon Hoyt
Fitness Coordinator
Dillon.Hoyt@nashville.gov
Ext. 72511

Ice Rink

Skate Rental Counter
Ext. 72517

Keneth Langley
Skating School Director
Keneth.Langley@nashville.gov
Ext. 72526

J. Maxwell
Ice Rink Coordinator
Jonathan.Maxwell@nashville.gov
Ext. 72527

Matt Oberbreckling
Hockey Program Coordinator
Matt.Oberbreckling@nashville.gov
Ext. 72525

Frank Wright
Ice Rink Manager
Frank.Wright@nashville.gov
Ext. 72528

Maintenance

Michael Collier
Facility Maintenance Coordinator
Michael.Collier@nashville.gov
Ext. 72533

Office

Kiki Bogle
Front Desk Coordinator
Augusta.Bogle@nashville.gov
Ext. 72500

Snigdha Dhar
Front Desk Coordinator
Snigdha.Dhar@nashville.gov
Ext. 72500

Malynna Khamken
Front Desk Coordinator
Malynna.Khamken@nashville.gov
Ext. 72500

Amber Skinner
Media & Marketing Coordinator
Amber.Skinner@nashville.gov
Ext. 72522

Jamie Smith
Reservations Coordinator & Office Manager
Jamie.Smith@nashville.gov
Ext. 72502

Tiffany Wright
Front Desk Coordinator
Tiffany.Wright@nashville.gov
Ext. 72500

Tennis

Tennis Center
615-862-8490

Jason Seufert
Facility Attendant & Men's League/Adult Clinics Coordinator
Sportsplex.Tennis@nashville.gov

Kevin Riser
Facility Attendant & Women's League/Junior Clinics Coordinator
Sportsplex.Tennis@nashville.gov

Metro Parks & Rec logo; Centennial Sportsplex logo

Interested in becoming a supplier to the Sportsplex?

Please visit the "How To Do Business With Metro" page of the Finance Department. You will find all info needed to become a supplier to Metro there. Thank you for your interest!