Skip to Content
Parks and Recreation

Contact Us

222 25th Ave. N.
Nashville, TN 37203

Aquatics & Ice Rinks

(615) 862-8480

Fitness & Tennis

(615) 862-8490

Sportsplex Staff

Management

John Holmes
Special Projects Manager of Special Services
John.Holmes@nashville.gov
(615) 862-8424

Aquatics

Augusta (Kiki) Bogle
Aquatic Recreation Leader
Augusta.Bogle@nashville.gov

Matthew McKenzie
Aquatics Coordinator
Matthew.McKenzie@nashville.gov
Ext. 72521

Fitness/Membership

Misty Adfield
M.Ed., ACSM CPT, RYT-200, AFAA, TRX
Facility & Outdoor Fitness Instruction Permitting Coordinator
Misty.Adfield@nashville.gov
Ext. 28481

Ron Epps
Membership Coordinator
Ronald.Epps@nashville.gov
Ext. 72512

Dillon Hoyt
ACSM-HFS, NPTI-CPT, TRX
Program Coordinator
Dillon.Hoyt@nashville.gov
Ext. 72511

Copernicus Johnson
ACSM CPT, TRX
Fitness Specialist & Personal Trainer
Copernicus.Johnson@nashville.gov

Kristen Reffett
ACSM CPT, TRX, CrossFit Level 1
Fitness Specialist & Personal Trainer
Kristen.Reffett@nashville.gov

Ice Rink

Skate Rental Counter
Ext. 72517

Keneth Langley
Skating School Director
Keneth.Langley@nashville.gov
Ext. 72526

J. Maxwell
Ice Rink Coordinator
Jonathan.Maxwell@nashville.gov
Ext. 72527

Matt Oberbreckling
Special Programs Coordinator
Matt.Oberbreckling@nashville.gov
Ext. 72525

Frank Wright
Ice Rink Manager
Frank.Wright@nashville.gov
Ext. 72528

Maintenance

Michael Collier
Facility Maintenance Coordinator
Michael.Collier@nashville.gov
Ext. 72533

Curtis Bush
Building Maintenance Technician
Curtiss.Bush@nashville.gov

Office

Malynna Khamken
Front Desk Coordinator
Malynna.Khamken@nashville.gov
Ext. 72500

Jamie Smith
Reservations Coordinator and Office Manager
Jamie.Smith@nashville.gov
Ext. 72502

Tennis

Tennis Center
(615) 862-8490

Lauren Irick
USPTA Tennis Pro
Sportsplex.Tennis@nashville.gov

Melanie McKinney
USPTA Tennis Pro
Sportsplex.Tennis@nashville.gov

Kevin Riser
USPTA Tennis Pro
Sportsplex.Tennis@nashville.gov

Jason Seufert
USPTA Tennis Pro
Sportsplex.Tennis@nashville.gov

Ann Thornton
ACSM CPT, AFAA, TRX
Tennis Coordinator
ann.thornton@nashville.gov

Metro Parks & Rec logo; Centennial Sportsplex logo

Centennial Sportsplex Supplier Opportunities

Please visit Nashville.gov and navigate to the "Work" tab and then the "Doing Business" section.

Centennial Sportsplex Employment Opportunities

We are continuously accepting applications for front desk attendants, please email a copy of your resume to Misty.Adfield@nashville.gov.

We are continuously accepting applications for life guards, please email a copy of your resume to Matthew.Mckenzie@nashville.gov.