Skip to Content
Parks and Recreation

Contact Centennial Sportsplex

222 25th Ave. N.
Nashville, TN 37203

Aquatics & Ice Rinks

615-862-8480

Fitness & Tennis

615-862-8490

Sportsplex Staff

Management

Misty Adfield
M.Ed., ACSM CPT, RYT-200, Pn1, CF-L1 Trainer
Superintendent
Misty.Adfield@nashville.gov
Ext. 28481

Aquatics

Carly Hough
Aquatics Manager
Carly.Hough@nashville.gov
Ext. 72521

Michael Campeotto
Aquatics Specialist
Michael.campeotto@nashville.gov

Fitness / Membership

Dillon Hoyt
ACSM-HFS, NPTI-CPT, TRX
Facility Coordinator
Dillon.Hoyt@nashville.gov
Ext. 72511

Ron Epps
Membership Coordinator & Reservation Coordinator
Ronald.Epps@nashville.gov
Ext. 72512

Kevin Riser
Tennis Coordinator
USPTA Tennis Pro
Kevin.Riser@nashville.gov

Dru Peck
ACSM CPT, USAW Level 1
Fitness Specialist & Personal Trainer
Dru.Peck@nashville.gov

Copernicus Johnson
ACSM CPT, TRX
Fitness Specialist & Personal Trainer
Copernicus.Johnson@nashville.gov

Ice Rink

Skate Rental Counter
Ext. 72517

Frank Wright
Ice Rink Manager
Frank.Wright@nashville.gov
Ext. 72528

Matt Oberbreckling
Special Programs Coordinator
Matt.Oberbreckling@nashville.gov
Ext. 72525

J. Maxwell
Ice Rink Coordinator
Jonathan.Maxwell@nashville.gov
Ext. 72527

DisABILITIES Program

Glen Adkins

DisABILITIES Program Coordinator

golden.adkins@nashville.gov

Ext. 28489

Maintenance

Michael Collier
Facility Maintenance Coordinator
Michael.Collier@nashville.gov
Ext. 72533

Curtis Bush
Building Maintenance Technician
Curtiss.Bush@nashville.gov

Office

Nethraja Rajaratnam
Office Support Specialist
nr@nashville.gov
Ext. 72522

Malynna Khamken
ACSM CPT
Fitness Specialist & Reservation Coordinator
Malynna.khamken@nashville.gov

new sportsplex logo

Centennial Sportsplex Supplier Opportunities

Learn how to do business with Metro

Centennial Sportsplex Employment Opportunities

We continuously accept applications for:

Front desk attendants. Email your resume to Dillon.Hoyt@nashville.gov.

Lifeguards. Email your resume to NR@nashville.gov.