Skip to Content
NASHVILLE.gov - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee NASHVILLE.gov - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee (Print logo)
Parks and Recreation

Contact Us

222 25th Ave. N.
Nashville, TN 37203

Aquatics & Ice Rinks

615‒862‒8480

Fitness & Tennis

615‒862‒8490

Sportsplex Staff

Management

John Holmes
Special Projects Manager of Special Services
John.Holmes@nashville.gov
615‒862‒8424

Rick Taylor
Superintendent of Special Services
Rick.Taylor@nashville.gov
Ext. 28484

Aquatics

Jonathan Beach
Aquatic Recreation Leader
Jonathan.Beach@nashville.gov

Matthew McKenzie
Aquatics Coordinator
Matthew.McKenzie@nashville.gov
Ext. 72521

Carly Vallentine
Aquatic Recreation Leader
Carly.Vallentine@nashville.gov

Fitness/Membership

Misty Adfield
ACSM-PT, TRX
Facility & Outdoor Fitness Instruction Permitting Coordinator
Misty.Adfield@nashville.gov
Ext. 28481

Ron Epps
Membership Coordinator
Ronald.Epps@nashville.gov
Ext. 72512

Copernicus Johnson
ACSM-PT, TRX
Fitness Attendant & Personal Trainer
Copernicus.Johnson@nashville.gov

Dillon Hoyt
ACSM-HFS, NPTI-CPT, TRX
Fitness & Outdoor Fitness Instruction Permitting Coordinator
Dillon.Hoyt@nashville.gov
Ext. 72511

Kristen Reffett
ACSM-PT, TRX, CrossFit Level 1
Fitness Attendant & Personal Trainer
Kristen.Reffett@nashville.gov

Ice Rink

Skate Rental Counter
Ext. 72517

Keneth Langley
Skating School Director
Keneth.Langley@nashville.gov
Ext. 72526

J. Maxwell
Ice Rink Coordinator
Jonathan.Maxwell@nashville.gov
Ext. 72527

Matt Oberbreckling
Special Programs Coordinator
Matt.Oberbreckling@nashville.gov
Ext. 72525

Frank Wright
Ice Rink Manager
Frank.Wright@nashville.gov
Ext. 72528

Maintenance

Michael Collier
Facility Maintenance Coordinator
Michael.Collier@nashville.gov
Ext. 72533

Office

Malynna Khamken
Front Desk Coordinator
Malynna.Khamken@nashville.gov
Ext. 72500

Jamie Smith
Reservations Coordinator and Office Manager
Jamie.Smith@nashville.gov
Ext. 72502

Tennis

Tennis Center
615‒862‒8490

Kevin Riser
Facility Attendant, Women's League and Junior Clinics Coordinator
Sportsplex.Tennis@nashville.gov

Jason Seufert
Facility Attendant, Men's League and Adult Clinics Coordinator
Sportsplex.Tennis@nashville.gov

Ann Thornton
Tennis Coordinator
Virginia.Thornton@nashville.gov

Metro Parks & Rec logo; Centennial Sportsplex logo

Interested in becoming a supplier to the Sportsplex?

Please visit the "How To Do Business With Metro" page of the Finance Department. You will find all info needed to become a supplier to Metro there. Thank you for your interest!