Skip to Content - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee (Print logo)
Police Department

Administrative Services Bureau


The Mission of the Metropolitan Nashville Police Department is to provide community-based police products to the public so they can experience a safe and peaceful Nashville


In carrying out our mission, members of the department will continue to value:

  • organizational excellence & professionalism
  • the impartial enforcement of the law
  • the people we serve and each other
  • problem-solving partnerships
  • open communication
  • ethics and integrity

Employee Awards

2013 Professional Support Staff of the Year -  Mrs. Debbie Savage

2013 Professional Support Staff of the Month

January - Recruitment Section - Dustin Summers

February - Warrants Section - Ashley O’Neal

March - Latent Examiner - Linda Wilson

April - Warrants Section - Sharon Hernandez

May - Identification - Felicia Evans

June - Payroll Coordinator - Kayla Long

July - Administrative Services Bureau Assistant - Diane Smiley

August - South Precinct Administrative Assistant - Kay Martin

September - East Precinct Administrative Assistant - Jeanette Reed

October - Supply Section - Phillip Hayes

November - Warrants Section - Jamie Thompson

December - Executive to the Chief of Police - Debbie Savage

Contact Information

Administrative Services
Metropolitan Nashville Police Department
200 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN 37201

Phone: (615) 880-1334
FAX: (615) 880-2899