Skip to Content

Register of Deeds Holiday Calendar

The office will be closed on the following dates:

Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Holidays

Monday, January 1, 2018
New Years Holiday

Monday, January 15, 2018
Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 19, 2018
President's Day

Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday

Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Independence Day

Monday, September 3, 2018
Labor Day

Monday, November 12, 2018
Veterans Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday