Skip to Content

Committee Member List

  • Mr. Roy Dale, P.E.
    Dale and Associates, Inc.
    516 Heather Place
    Nashville, Tennessee 37204
    Email: roy@daleandassociates.net
    Term Expires: October 31, 2017
  • Mr. Dodd Galbreath
    Executive Director & Assistant Professor of Sustainability
    Institute for Sustainable Practice, Lipscomb University
    One University Park Drive
    Suite 103, Burton Health Sciences Center
    Nashville, Tennessee 37204
    Email: Dodd.Galbreath@lipscomb.edu
    Term Expires: October 31, 2016
  • Ms. Anna Maddox, P.E.
    Barge Cauthen & Associates, Inc.
    6606 Charlotte Pike, Suite 210
    Nashville, Tennessee 37209
    Email: amaddox@bargecauthen.com
    Term Expires: October 31, 2017
  • Mr. Slade Sevier, P.E., Esq.
    Dickinson Wright PLLC
    424 Church Street, Suite 1401
    Nashville, Tennessee 37219
    Email: ssevier@dickinsonwright.com
    Term Expires: October 31, 2015
  • Mr. Monte Turner, CCIM
    Turner and Associates Realty, Inc.
    P.O. Box 150326
    Nashville, Tennessee 37215
    Email: turnerandassociates@comcast.net
    Term Expires: October 31, 2015
  • Ms. Ronette Adams-Taylor
    1005 Dr. D.B. Todd Jr. Blvd.
    Nashville, Tennessee 37013
    Email: radams@mmc.edu
    Term Expires: February 8, 2019
  • Mr. Lance Wagner, P.E.
    Civil Engineering Services, PC
    P.O. Box 1302
    Fairview, Tennessee 37062
    Email: lance@civilengineeringservices.net
    Term Expires: July 8, 2017

Questions concerning Stormwater Management Committee matters should be submitted to:

Paula Kee
Stormwater Management Committee Coordinator
800 2nd Avenue South
P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300
Phone: (615) 880-2334