Skip to Content

Stormwater Management Committee Member List

  • Ms. Ronette Adams-Taylor
    1005 Dr. D.B. Todd Jr. Blvd.
    Nashville, Tennessee 37208
    Email: radams@mmc.edu
    Term Expires: February 8, 2019
    Representing: Community-at-Large
  • Mr. Roy Dale, P.E.
    Dale and Associates, Inc.
    516 Heather Place
    Nashville, Tennessee 37204
    Email: roy@daleandassociates.net
    Term Expires: October 31, 2017
    Representing: Civil Engineer
  • Mr. Dodd Galbreath (Vice-Chairman)
    Executive Director & Assistant Professor of Sustainability
    Institute for Sustainable Practice, Lipscomb University
    One University Park Drive
    Suite 103, Burton Health Sciences Center
    Nashville, Tennessee 37204
    Email: Dodd.Galbreath@lipscomb.edu
    Term Expires: October 31, 2020
    Representing: Community-at-Large
  • Ms. Debra Grimes
    Village
    2206 21st Avenue South
    Nashville, Tennessee 37212
    Email: bishopsdeb@gmail.com
    Term Expires: October 31, 2019
    Representing: Community-at-Large
  • Ms. Anna Maddox, P.E.
    Barge Cauthen & Associates, Inc.
    6606 Charlotte Pike, Suite 210
    Nashville, Tennessee 37209
    Email: amaddox@bargecauthen.com
    Term Expires: October 31, 2017
    Representing: Civil Engineer
  • Mr. Slade Sevier, P.E., Esq. (Chairman)
    Dickinson Wright PLLC
    424 Church Street, Suite 1401
    Nashville, Tennessee 37219
    Email: ssevier@dickinsonwright.com
    Term Expires: October 31, 2019
    Representing: Civil Engineer
  • Ms. Carrie Stokes, PE, PMP
    Barge Waggoner Sumner & Cannon, Inc.
    211 Commerce Street, Suite 600
    Nashville, Tennessee 37201
    Email: carrie.stokes@bwsc.net
    Term Expires: July 18, 2021
    Representing: Civil Engineer

Questions concerning Stormwater Management Committee matters should be submitted to:

Penny Gilbert
Stormwater Management Committee Coordinator
800 2nd Avenue South
P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300
Phone: 615-880-2334