

Healthy Nashville Leadership Council Members

Member Nancy Anness	Sector Representation Medical
VACANT	Youth
Rebecca Carter	Non-Profit
VACANT	Education
Ted Cornelius	Non-Profit
Tene' Franklin	Board of Health
Elisa Friedman, Chair	Medical
Khalela Hatchett	Medical
VACANT	Community
VACANT	Education
John Keys, Vice Chair	Community
Sandra Moore	Community
Freida Outlaw	Mental Health
Robert Robinson	Community
Mandi Ryan	Social Services
Whitney Weeks	Business Community
Gill Wright	Director of Health
VACANT	Criminal Justice/Law

Ex Officio Members

Laura Hansen	Metro Nashville Public Schools
Anita McCaig	Metro Planning
Monique Odom	Metro Parks
Renee Pratt	Metro Social Services
Fred Smith	Nashville Fire Department-EMS