METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT OF NASHVILLE AND DAVIDSON COUNTY

Freddie O'Connell, MAYOR

Board Members Nigel Hodge , Chair Vacant, Vice Chair Vacant, Secretary-Treasurer Vacant, Assistant Secretary-Treasure

Brian Cordova Tequila Johnson LaTanya Channel Charley Rodriguez Anthony Davis Mark Wright Sarah Hannah Ioshua Haston



INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT BOARD

Jamari Brown, Executive Director

One Public Square Nashville, Tennessee 37201 Telephone: (615) 862-6000 FAX Number: (615) 862-6040

MEETING AGENDA

Wednesday, January 10, 2024 10:00 A.M. CST Metro Council Committee Room 2 (2nd floor) Metropolitan Courthouse 1 Public Square, Nashville, TN 37201

I. Call to Order / Guests Sign-in

II. Public Comment Period

 Public Comment Period: The Industrial Development Board holds a designated public comment period at each meeting. Members of the public in attendance may provide up to two (2) minutes of comments to the Board or its Committees during such designated time. No advance registration is required.

III. Approval of Prior Meeting Minutes:

- September 13, 2023 Meeting
- September 13, 2023 Ad Hoc Committee Meeting
- IV. Officer Elections
 - Select Method for Nominations and Elections
 - Nominations and Elections

V. Meeting Bylaws Update

- Monthly Meeting Date
- Annual Meeting Date
- VI. Ethics Training presented by Joshua Thomas and Lexie Ward (Metro Legal)
- VII. Revenue Bonds
 - Revenue Bond Policies and Procedures
 - Revenue Bond Application
- VIII. Schedule next Board Meeting
- IX. Adjourn