METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT OF NASHVILLE AND DAVIDSON COUNTY

Stephanie Silverman

Willie Sims

Hazel Smith

Jeff Syracuse

Freddie O'Connell, MAYOR

Board Members Max A. Butler, Chair Jeffry Gordon, Vice Chair Marshall McClarnon, Secretary

Meleisha Edwards **Peter Kurland Michael Montgomery**

Dave Pomeroy Shannon Sanders

Ex Officio Members Daniel Singh

Franklin Willis TBD CVC Rep. TBD NECAT Rep.



NASHVILLE MUSIC, FILM, AND **ENTERTAINMENT COMMISSION**

Jamari Brown, Director of Economic and **Community Development**

One Public Square Nashville, Tennessee 37201 Telephone: (615) 862-6000 FAX Number: (615) 862-6040

MEETING AGENDA

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 6:30 P.M. CST

Sonny West Conference Center **Howard Office Building** 700 President Ronald Reagan Way Nashville, TN 37210

- I. Call to Order
- II. **Public Comment Period**
- **Contacts & Disclosures** III.
- IV. **Approval of Prior Meeting Minutes**
- V. **Guest Speaker (15 minutes)**
- Reports form the Chair and Vice Chair VI.
- VII. **Unfinished Business**
 - **Budget Committee**
 - **Bylaws Committee**
 - Ad Hoc Job Description Committee
 - **Update on Open Seats**
 - **Update on Possible Amendments to Legislation**
 - **Executive Committee**
 - Data Committee
- VIII. **New Business**
- IX. **Schedule next Committee Meetings**
- X. **Adjourn**