Nashville Fire Academy Training Staff

Moses Jefferies IV

Chief of Training

Brian Jones

District Chief/Fire Training

Johanna Lee

District Chief/EMS Training

Daniel Albright

Fire Instructor

Ramone Bolling

Fire Instructor

Jeremy BruceFire Instructor

Christopher Fudge

EMS Instructor

Tiara GreenEMS Instructor

Ben MillerFire Instructor

Constance Swett Fire Captain

Kela Washington Admin. Serv. Off. 3

Kevin WilsonFire Instructor

Charron Allen

Fire Instructor

Art Bratcher

EMS Instructor

Christopher Davis

EMS Instructor

Gregory Gardner

Fire Captain

Jaime Natali

Admin. Serv. Off. 4

Robert Neal

Fire Captain

Daniel Tinnon

Fire Captain

Lawrence Williams Jr.

Fire Captain

Heather Zimmerman

Fire Captain

Nashville Fire Department Recruit Graduation



Madison Church of Christ April 12, 2024

Metropolitan Government of Nashville and Davidson County

Mayor Freddie O'Connell Director Chief William Swann

PROGRAM

Emcee

Meaghan Thomas

Presentation of Colors

Nashville Fire Department Honor Guard Nashville Fire Department Pipe and Drum

Pledge of Allegiance

Meaghan Thomas

National Anthem

Lee Dozier, Captain

Invocation

Robert Neal, Captain-Chaplain

Welcome

Moses Jefferies IV, Chief of Training

Remarks

William Swann, Director Chief

Mayor's Address

Freddie O'Connell, Mayor

Presentation of Awards

Moses Jefferies IV, Chief of Training

Presentation of Diplomas and Badges

William Swann, Director Chief Timothy Henderson, Deputy Director Moses Jefferies IV, Chief of Training

Oath of Office

Freddie O'Connell, Mayor

Benediction

Simeon Williams, Captain-Chaplain

Stand Down and Dismissal of Battalion 89

GRADUATING CLASS BATTALION 89

Adams, Alex M. Arrington, Jackson H. Breedlove, Zachary K. Crawford, Hunter Eanes, Andrew R. Ford, Alexander J. Ghee, Jake B. Gipson, De'Anton D. Harris, William X. Hood, Madeline Huddleston, Randall S. Klapheke, Harrison C. Mallory, Ricky C. Medeiros, Austin L. Robison, Matthew P. Utley, Deandre Webb-Wallace, Devonta J. Wilson Jr., William R.

Alford, Jackson H. Baker, Desmond D. Chester, Jeremy M. Davis, Bailey C. Earles, Tyler M. Freeman, Isaac S. Gibson, Teruo B. Hannah, Dailyn J. Herrmann, Jacob A. Howse, Bryan E. Hurley, Michael J. Lockett, Christopher M. McBroom, Demarius J. Roberts, Jonathan W. Turner, Darius K. Weakley, John E. Wilson Jr., David M. Wolfe Jr., Thaddeus P.

Tennessee Highway Patrol: Trooper Jake Cates

