## METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT OF NASHVILLE AND DAVIDSON COUNTY

Freddie O'Connell, MAYOR

Board Members
Max A. Butler, Chair
Jeffry Gordon, Vice Chair
Marshall McClarnon, Secretary

Meleisha Edwards Stephanie Silverman
Peter Kurland Willie Sims
Michael Montgomery Hazel Smith

Jeff Syracuse

Shannon Sanders Ex Officio Members

**Dave Pomeroy** 

Lee BoulieNECATBonna Delacruz JohnsonNashville CVCDaniel SinghMetro ArtsFranklin WillisMNPS



## NASHVILLE MUSIC, FILM, AND ENTERTAINMENT COMMISSION BUDGET COMMITTEE

Jamari Brown, Director of Economic and Community Development

One Public Square Nashville, Tennessee 37201 Telephone: (615) 862-6000 FAX Number: (615) 862-6040

## **MEETING AGENDA**

Wednesday, April 10, 2024 5:50 P.M. CDT Sonny West Conference Center Howard Office Building 700 President Ronald Reagan Way Nashville, TN 37210

**Budget Committee Members:** Max A. Butler (Chair), Jeffry Gordon, Peter Kurland, and Stephanie Silverman

- I. Call to Order
- II. Public Comment Period
- III. Approval of Prior Meeting Minutes
- IV. Unfinished Business
  - Review and Discussion of Budget Proposals Action Item
- V. New Business
- VI. Adjourn



If any accommodations are needed for individuals with disabilities who wish to be present at this meeting, please request the accommodation through hubNashville at <a href="https://nashville.gov/hub-ADA-boards">https://nashville.gov/hub-ADA-boards</a> or by calling (615) 862-5000. Requests should be made as soon as possible, but 72 hours prior to the scheduled meeting is recommended.