Stay up to date on Metro’s tornado response and recovery efforts with our Storm Response Information page.


Stay up to date on Metro’s COVID-19 Coronavirus response.

Skip to Content

Beer Board Meeting Dates

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are held at the Development Services Center in the first floor of the Metro Office Building located at 800 2nd Avenue South.

Date Time Filing Deadline Privilege Tax
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 12:00 p.m. December 5, 2019 $8.33
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12:00 p.m. December 30, 2019 $100.00
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 5:30 p.m. January 10, 2020 $100.00
Thursday, February 13, 2020 12:00 p.m. February 3, 2020 $91.63
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 5:30 p.m. February 14, 2020 $91.63
Thursday, March 12, 2020 12:00 p.m. March 2, 2020 $83.30
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 5:30 p.m. March 13, 2020 $83.30
Thursday, April 9, 2020 12:00 p.m. March 30, 2020 $74.97
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 5:30 p.m. April 10, 2020 $74.97
Thursday, May 14, 2020 12:00 p.m. May 4, 2020 $66.64
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 5:30 p.m. May 15, 2020 $66.64
Thursday, June 11, 2020 12:00 p.m. June 1, 2020 $58.31
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 5:30 p.m. June 12, 2020 $58.31
Thursday, July 9, 2020 12:00 p.m. June 29, 2020 $49.98
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 5:30 p.m. July 10, 2020 $49.98
Thursday, August 13, 2020 12:00 p.m. August 3, 2020 $41.65
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 5:30 p.m. August 14, 2020 $41.65
Thursday, September 10, 2020 12:00 p.m. August 31, 2020 $33.32
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5:30 p.m. September 11, 2020 $33.32
Thursday, October 8, 2020 12:00 p.m. September 28, 2020 $24.99
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 5:30 p.m. October 16, 2020 $24.99
Thursday, November 5, 2020 12:00 p.m. October 26, 2020 $16.66
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 5:30 p.m. November 6, 2020 $16.66
Thursday, December 3, 2020 12:00 p.m. November 23, 2020 $8.33
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 12:00 p.m. December 4, 2020 $8.33