Skip to Content

Beer Board Meeting Dates

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are held at the Development Services Center in the first floor of the Metro Office Building located at 800 2nd Avenue South.

Date Time Privilege Tax
Thursday, December 3, 2020 12:00 p.m. $8.33
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 12:00 p.m. $8.33
Thursday, January 14, 2021 12:00 p.m. $100
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 5:30 p.m. $100
Thursday, February 11, 2021 12:00 p.m. $91.63
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 5:30 p.m. $91.63
Thursday, March 11, 2021 12:00 p.m. $83.30
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 5:30 p.m. $83.30
Thursday, April 8, 2021 12:00 p.m. $74.97
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 5:30 p.m. $74.97
Thursday, May 13, 2021 12:00 p.m. $66.64
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 5:30 p.m. $66.64
Thursday, June 10, 2021 12:00 p.m. $58.31
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 5:30 p.m. $58.31
Thursday, July 8, 2021 12:00 p.m. $49.98
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 5:30 p.m. $49.98
Thursday, August 12, 2021 12:00 p.m. $41.65
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 5:30 p.m. $41.65
Thursday, September 9, 2021 12:00 p.m. $33.32
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 5:30 p.m. $33.32
Thursday, October 14, 2021 12:00 p.m. $24.99
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 5:30 p.m. $24.99
Thursday, November 4, 2021 12:00 p.m. $16.66
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 5:30 p.m. $16.66
Thursday, December 2, 2021 12:00 p.m. $8.33
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 12:00 p.m. $8.33