Skip to Content

General Services Department Directory

U.S. Mail Address — General Services (all divisions)

P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, TN 37219–6300

Central Office

730 2nd Ave South
Lindsley Hall - Fulton Campus

General.Services@nashville.gov
615-862-5050

Building Operations Support Services (BOSS)

730 2nd Ave South
Lindsley Hall - Fulton Campus

ADA and Safety Services:
ContactADA@Nashville.gov
615-862-8744

Jerry.Hall@nashville.gov
615-862-8960
615-642-5819 (mobile)

Design and Construction Team Lead
Mike.leonard@nashville.gov
615-880-2816
615-948-6045 (mobile)

Construction Services:
Douglas.Kinsey@nashville.gov
615-862-8959
615-533-3100 (mobile)

Design and Relocation Services:
Elizabeth.Swinson@nashville.gov
615-880-2664
615-506-5657 (mobile)

Maintenance and Operations:
Randall.Jones@nashville.gov
615-862-6285
615-917-0007 (mobile)

Fleet Management (OFM)

1417 Murfreesboro Road
Metro Southeast

Stacey.Wall@nashville.gov
615-862-8604
615-474-1311 (mobile)

Photographic Services

730 2nd Ave South
Lindsley Hall - Fulton Campus

Michael.Bunch@nashville.gov
615-862-5149
615-815-0465 (mobile)

Postal Services

810 2nd Avenue North

Terry.Adkins@nashville.gov
615-862-5150

Printing

larry.pratt@nashville.gov
615-880-3528

Print Center:
RJ Young Company
Metro Contract 445999

The RJ Young Digital Printing Services Center office is located at 730 Freeland Station Road in Metro Center, approximately 3.8 miles from the Metro Courthouse.

Mary Catherine Fleenor, RJ Young Company Metro Account Representative
615-254-3000
metroprint@rjyoung.com

Sustainability

730 2nd Ave South
Center for Responsible Energy - Howard Office Building - Fulton Campus

Laurel.Creech@nashville.gov
615-862-5037
615-707-0236 (mobile)

Energy Services:
Freddie.Adom@nashville.gov
615-862-5048
615-945-2311 (mobile)

Sustainability and Outreach Manager:
Jennifer.Westerholm@nashville.gov
615-862-5043
615-477-0284 (mobile)

Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency Specialist:
Michelle.Hamman@nashville.gov
615-862-5052

Surplus Property Distribution and eBid Nashville

1417 Murfreesboro Road
Metro Southeast

kenneth.eads@nashville.gov
615-456-3329
615-880-EBID

eBid Nashville Customer Service:
martel jamison@nashville.gov
615-788-9101

amber.emberton@nashville.gov
615-566-1962

wheelchair logoADA Coordinator: Jerry Hall
Jerry.Hall@nashville.gov
615-862-8960

blue Archibus (work order) system logoTo submit a maintenance request, please type the following address into your web browser: https://buildingoperations.nashville.gov
(Metro computer access required)