Skip to Content
NASHVILLE.gov - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee NASHVILLE.gov - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee (Print logo)
Health Department

2013 Test Station Holiday Schedule

Dates Holiday Remarks
December 31, 2012 (Monday) New Year's Eve All Testing Stations open until 3:00pm.
January 1, 2013 (Tuesday) New Year's Day All Testing Stations closed.
January 21, 2013 (Monday) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day All Testing Stations closed.
May 27, 2013 (Monday) Memorial Day All Testing Stations closed.
July 4, 2013 (Thursday) Independence Day All Testing Stations closed.
September 2, 2013 (Monday) Labor Day All Testing Stations closed.
November 28, 2013 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day All Testing Stations closed.
November 29, 2013 (Friday) Thanksgiving Weekend All Testing Stations closed.
November 30, 2013 (Saturday) Thanksgiving Weekend All Testing Stations closed.
December 24, 2013 (Tuesday) Christmas Eve All Testing Stations open until 3:00 pm.
December 25, 2012 (Wednesday) Christmas Day All Testing Stations closed.
December 31, 2013 (Tuesday) New Year’s Eve All Testing Stations open until 3:00 pm.
January 1, 2014 (Wednesday) New Year’s Day All Testing Stations closed.