Skip to Content

Meet Your Commissioners

Samar Ali (term expires 4/18/18)
511 Union Street #1600
Nashville, TN 37219
202-664-2574
samar.ali@bonelaw.com

Jeremy David (term expires 4/18/19)
1338 Otter Creek Road
Nashville, TN 37215
615-519-3373
jdavis@jdavisfactor.com

Jeff Gibson (term expires 4/18/19)
150 3rd Avenue South, #2800
Nashville TN, 37201
615-742-7749
jgibson@bassberry.com

Marcela Gomez (term expires 4/18/18)
600 12th Avenue South #721
Nashville, TN 37203
615-282-0987
marcela@hispanicmarketing.net

Phyllis Hildreth (term expires 2/19/19)
One University Park Drive
Nashville, TN 37204
615-966-6680
Phyllis.hildreth@lipscomb.edu

Sharon Kay (term expires 4/18/16)
1000 17th Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37208
615-329-8754
skay@fisk.edu

Aisha Lbhalla (term expires 11/4/17)
324 Schoolhouse Court
Antioch, TN 37013
615-301-8507
aisha@lovinghomecare.org

Lethia Mann (term expires 4/18/19)
3940 Lloyd Road
Whites Creek, TN 37189
615-838-9976
lethiamann@yahoo.com

Oscar Miller (term expires 4/18/18)
3500 John Merritt Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37209
615-963-5559
omiller@tnstate.edu

Abdishakur Mohamed (term expires 4/18/19)
1211 Massman Drive
Nashville, TN 37217
615-968-2039
abdishakurmohamed62@yahoo.com

Avi Poster (term expires 4/18/16)
5300 Crest Hollow Court
Nashville, TN 37211
615-414-2396
aviposter4@gmail.com

Erin Pryor (term expires 4/18/18)
1900 Belmont Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37212
216-849-4500
erin.pryor@belmont.edu

Ellen Register (term expires 4/18/19)
1102 Draughon Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
615-579-5889
ellen.h.thornton@gmail.com

Marisa Richmond (term expires 4/18/19)
840 Belton Drive
Nashville, TN 37205
615-293-6199
richmondmj@aol.com

Janice Rodriguez (term expires 4/18/18)
920 Lawrence Avenue
Nashville,TN 37204
615-429-4800
jsnowrod16@gmail.com

Frank Trew (term expires 04/18/19)
3005 Knobview Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
615-473-0600
frank@hipdonelson.com

Peter Woolfolk (term expires 4/18/18)
5513 Trousdale Drive
Brentwood, TN 37027
615-783-1627
pwoolfolk@commstratenn.com

Executive Committee 2015

Frank Trew, Chairperson
Avi Poster, Vice Chair
Phyllis Hildreth, Vice Chair
King Hollands, Secretary
Tasha French Lemley, Treasurer
Deb Palmer George, Immediate Past Chair

Related Councils, Boards and Committees