Skip to Content

Music City Music Council Members


Mayor Megan Barry and Scott Clayton

Mayor Megan Barry Scott Clayton


  • Justine Avila – MC2 Executive Director, Metro Nashville
  • David Bohan – Chairman, Bohan Advertising and Marketing
  • Scott Clayton – Partner and Co-Head, WME, MC2 Co-Chair
  • EJ Gaines – VP, Marketing, Motown Gospel
  • Joe Galante – Chairman, Galante Entertainment, Past MC2 Co-Chair
  • Ed Hardy – Entertainment/Media Consultant, Past MC2 Co-Chair
  • Terry Hemmings – President/CEO Provident Music Group
  • Talia Lomax-O’dneal – Finance Director, Metro Nashville
  • Wanda Lyle- General Manager, UBS Business Solutions Center
  • Mary Ann McCready – President, FBMM, Past MC2 Co-Chair
  • Jason Owen – President, Sandbox Entertainment
  • Bob Raines – Executive Director, TN Entertainment Commission
  • Ralph Schulz – CEO, Nashville Chamber of Commerce
  • Clarence Spalding – Partner, Maverick Management
  • Butch Spyridon – CEO, Nashville Convention & Visitors Corp.
  • Sarah Trahern- CEO, Country Music Association
  • Sally Williams – VP of Business & Partnership Development/GM, Opry Ent. Group
  • Matt Wiltshire – Director, Mayor’s Office of Economic & Community Development