Skip to Content

Metropolitan General Election Early Voting

7-17-2019
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Howard Office Building

Friday, July 12, 2019–Saturday, July 27, 2019

Date Time
Friday, July 12 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 13 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Monday, July 15 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 16 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Wednesday, July 17 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 18 8 a.m.–7 p.m.

All Early Voting Locations Open

Friday, July 19, 2019–Saturday, July 27, 2019

Date Time
Friday, July 19 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 20 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Monday, July 22 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 23 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Wednesday, July 24 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 25 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Friday, July 26 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 27 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

Early Voting Locations

Belle Meade City Hall
4705 Harding Pike
Nashville, TN 37205

Bellevue Library
720 Baugh Road
Nashville, TN 37221

Bordeaux Library
4000 Clarksville Pike
Nashville, TN 37218

Casa Azafrán Community Center
2195 Nolensville Pike
Nashville, TN 37211

Edmondson Pike Library
5501 Edmondson Pike
Nashville, TN 37211

Goodlettsville Community Center
200 Memorial Drive
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Green Hills Library
3701 Benham Avenue
Nashville, TN 37215

Hermitage Library
3700 James Kay Lane
Hermitage, TN 37076

Howard Office Building
700 2nd Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37210

Madison Library
610 Gallatin Pike South
Madison, TN 37115

Southeast Library
5260 Hickory Hollow Pkwy
Antioch, TN 37013

Visit the Election Commission Department web site for more information