Skip to Content

Presidential Primary, County Primary, and Berry Hill Municipal Early Voting

2-14-2020
8:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m.

Early Voting Schedule

Howard Office Building

Wednesday, February 12, 2020–Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Date Time
Wednesday, February 12 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 13 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Friday, February 14 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 15 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Monday, February 17 Closed for Presidents' Day Holiday
Tuesday, February 18 8 a.m.–7 p.m.

All Early Voting Locations Open

Wednesday, February 19, 2020–Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Date Time
Wednesday, February 19 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 20 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Friday, February 21 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 22 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Monday, February 24 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 25 8 a.m.–7 p.m.

Early Voting Locations

Belle Meade City Hall
4705 Harding Pike
Nashville, TN 37205

Bellevue Library
720 Baugh Road
Nashville, TN 37221

Bordeaux Library
4000 Clarksville Pike
Nashville, TN 37218

Casa Azafrán Community Center
2195 Nolensville Pike
Nashville, TN 37211

Edmondson Pike Library
5501 Edmondson Pike
Nashville, TN 37211

Goodlettsville Community Center
200 Memorial Drive
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Green Hills Library
3701 Benham Avenue
Nashville, TN 37215

Hermitage Library
3700 James Kay Lane
Hermitage, TN 37076

Howard Office Building
700 2nd Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37210

Madison Library
610 Gallatin Pike South
Madison, TN 37115

Southeast Library
5260 Hickory Hollow Pkwy
Antioch, TN 37013

Visit the Election Commission Department web site for more information