Skip to Content

State, Federal, and Local Elections Early Voting

10-21-2020
8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Early Voting Schedule

All Early Voting Locations Open

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - Thursday, October 29, 2020

Date Time
Wednesday, October 14 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 15 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Friday, October 16 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 17 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Monday, October 19 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 20 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Wednesday, October 21 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 22 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Friday, October 23 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 24 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Monday, October 26 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 27 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Wednesday, October 28 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 29 8 a.m.–7 p.m.

Early Voting Locations

Belle Meade City Hall
4705 Harding Pike
Nashville, TN 37205

Bellevue Library
720 Baugh Road
Nashville, TN 37221

Bordeaux Library
4000 Clarksville Pike
Nashville, TN 37218

Casa Azafrán Community Center
2195 Nolensville Pike
Nashville, TN 37211

Edmondson Pike Library
5501 Edmondson Pike
Nashville, TN 37211

Friendship Baptist Church
1109 32nd Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37209

Goodlettsville Community Center
200 Memorial Drive
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Green Hills Library
3701 Benham Avenue
Nashville, TN 37215

Hermitage Library
3700 James Kay Lane
Hermitage, TN 37076

Howard Office Building
700 2nd Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37210

Madison Library
610 Gallatin Pike South
Madison, TN 37115

Margaret Maddox East YMCA
2624 Gallatin Pike
Nashville, TN 37216

Southeast Library
5260 Hickory Hollow Pkwy
Antioch, TN 37013

Visit the Election Commission Department web site for more information