Skip to Content

Charter Amendments Referendum Early Voting

7-12-2021
8:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m.

Early Voting Schedule

Only Howard Office Building Open

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Date Time
Wednesday, July 7 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 8 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Friday, July 9 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 10 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Monday, July 12 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 13 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Wednesday, July 14 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

All Early Voting Locations Open

Thursday, July 15, 2021 - Thursday, July 22, 2021

Date Time
Thursday, July 15 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Friday, July 16 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 17 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Monday, July 19 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 20 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Wednesday, July 21 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 22 8 a.m.–7 p.m.

Early Voting Locations

Belle Meade City Hall
4705 Harding Pk
Nashville, TN 37205

Bellevue Library
720 Baugh Rd
Nashville, TN 37221

Bordeaux Library
4000 Clarksville Pk
Nashville, TN 37218

Casa Azafrán Community Center
2195 Nolensville Pk
Nashville, TN 37211

Edmondson Pike Library
5501 Edmondson Pk
Nashville, TN 37211

Goodlettsville Community Center
200 Memorial Dr
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Green Hills Library
3701 Benham Ave
Nashville, TN 37215

Hermitage Library
3700 James Kay Ln
Hermitage, TN 37076

Howard Office Building
700 2nd Ave S
Nashville, TN 37210

Madison Library
610 Gallatin Pk S
Madison, TN 37115

Margaret Maddox East YMCA
2624 Gallatin Pk
Nashville, TN 37216

Southeast Library
5260 Hickory Hollow Pkwy
Antioch, TN 37013

Visit the Election Commission Department web site for more information