Skip to Content

State and Federal General Election Early Voting

10-17-2018
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

All Early Voting Locations Open

Wednesday, October 17, 2018–Thursday, November 1, 2018

Date Time
Wednesday, October 17 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 18 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Friday, October 19 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 20 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Monday, October 22 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 23 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Wednesday, October 24 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 25 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Friday, October 26 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 27 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Monday, October 29 8 a.m.–5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, October 30 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Wednesday, October 31 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 1 8 a.m.–7 p.m.

Early Voting Locations

Belle Meade City Hall
4705 Harding Pike
Nashville, TN 37205

Bellevue Library
720 Baugh Road
Nashville, TN 37221

Bordeaux Library
4000 Clarksville Pike
Nashville, TN 37218

Casa Azafrán Comm. Center
2195 Nolensville Pike
Nashville, TN 37211

Edmondson Pike Library
5501 Edmondson Pike
Nashville, TN 37211

Goodlettsville Comm. Center
200 Memorial Dr
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Green Hills Library
3701 Benham Ave
Nashville, TN 37215

Hermitage Library
3700 James Kay Lane
Hermitage, TN 37076

Madison Station Fifty Forward
301 Madison Street
Madison, TN 37115

Howard Office Building
700 2nd Ave S
Nashville, TN 37210

Southeast Library
5260 Hickory Hollow Pkwy
Antioch, TN 37013

Visit the Election Commission Department web site for more information