Skip to Content
Parks and Recreation

Contact Centennial Sportsplex

222 25th Ave. N.
Nashville, TN 37203

Aquatics and Ice Rinks

615-862-8480

Fitness and Tennis

615-862-8490

Sportsplex Staff

Management

Misty Adfield
M.Ed., ACSM CPT, RYT-200, Pn1, CF-L1 Trainer
Superintendent
Misty.Adfield@nashville.gov
Ext. 28481

Aquatics

Carly Hough
Aquatic Facilities Manager
Carly.Hough@nashville.gov
Ext. 72521

Michael Campeotto
Aquatics Program Coordinator
Michael.campeotto@nashville.gov

Preston Manuel
Aquatics Specialist
Preston.manuel@nashville.gov

Fitness / Membership

Dillon Hoyt
ACSM-HFS, NPTI-CPT, TRX
Facility Coordinator
Dillon.Hoyt@nashville.gov
Ext. 72511

Malynna Khamken
ACSM CPT
Program Coordinator
Malynna.Khamken@nashville.gov
Ext, 72512

Ron Epps
Membership Coordinator
Ronald.Epps@nashville.gov

Dru Peck
ACSM CPT, USAW Level 1
Fitness Specialist and Personal Trainer
Dru.Peck@nashville.gov

Cassie Deas
RYT 500
Recreation Leader and Yoga Instructor
Cassie.Deas@nashville.gov

Ice Rink

Skate Rental Counter
Ext. 72517

Frank Wright
Ice Rink Manager
Frank.Wright@nashville.gov
Ext. 72528

Matt Oberbreckling
Special Programs Coordinator
Matt.Oberbreckling@nashville.gov
Ext. 72525

J. Maxwell
Ice Rink Coordinator
Jonathan.Maxwell@nashville.gov
Ext. 72527

DisABILITIES Program

Glen Adkins
DisABILITIES Program Coordinator
golden.adkins@nashville.gov

Ext. 28489

Dana Allen
Specialized Skills
dana.allen@nashville.gov
Ext. 28489

Maintenance

Curtis Bush
Building Maintenance Technician
Curtiss.Bush@nashville.gov

Office

Nethraja Rajaratnam
Office Support Specialist
nr@nashville.gov
Ext. 72522

new sportsplex logo

Centennial Sportsplex Supplier Opportunities

Learn how to do business with Metro

Centennial Sportsplex Employment Opportunities

We continuously accept applications for:

Front desk attendants. Email your resume to Dillon.Hoyt@nashville.gov.

Lifeguards. Email your resume to Michael.Campeotto@nashville.gov.