Skip to Content
Parks and Recreation

Contact Centennial Sportsplex

222 25th Ave. N.
Nashville, TN 37203

Aquatics & Ice Rinks

615-862-8480

Fitness & Tennis

615-862-8490

Sportsplex Staff

Management

John Holmes
Assistant Director, Special Services
John.Holmes@nashville.gov
615-862-8424

Misty Adfield
M.Ed., ACSM CPT, RYT-200, AFAA, TRX
Superintendent
Misty.Adfield@nashville.gov
Ext. 28481

Aquatics

Augusta (Kiki) Bogle
Aquatic Recreation Leader
Augusta.Bogle@nashville.gov

Matthew McKenzie
Aquatics Coordinator
Matthew.McKenzie@nashville.gov
Ext. 72521

Fitness/Membership

Dillon Hoyt
ACSM-HFS, NPTI-CPT, TRX
Facility Coordinator
Dillon.Hoyt@nashville.gov
Ext. 72511

Ron Epps
Membership Coordinator
Ronald.Epps@nashville.gov
Ext. 72512 

Kristin Reffett
ACSM CPT, TRX, CrossFit Level 1
Program Coordinator, Fitness Specialist & Personal Trainer
Kristin.Reffett@nashville.gov 

Copernicus Johnson
ACSM CPT, TRX
Fitness Specialist & Personal Trainer
Copernicus.Johnson@nashville.gov

Ice Rink

Skate Rental Counter
Ext. 72517

Keneth Langley
Special Programs Coordinator and Ice Skating Instructor
Keneth.Langley@nashville.gov
Ext. 72526

J. Maxwell
Ice Rink Coordinator
Jonathan.Maxwell@nashville.gov
Ext. 72527

Matt Oberbreckling
Special Programs Coordinator
Matt.Oberbreckling@nashville.gov
Ext. 72525

Frank Wright
Ice Rink Manager
Frank.Wright@nashville.gov
Ext. 72528

Maintenance

Michael Collier
Facility Maintenance Coordinator
Michael.Collier@nashville.gov
Ext. 72533

Curtis Bush
Building Maintenance Technician
Curtiss.Bush@nashville.gov

Office

Malynna Khamken
Front Desk and Reservation Coordinator
Malynna.Khamken@nashville.gov
Ext. 72500

Lauren Claunch
Recreation Leader/ Reservation Coordinator
lauren.claunch@nashville.gov

Nethraja Rajaratnam
OSS 1
nr@nashville.gov

Tennis

Tennis Center
615-862-8490

Kevin Riser
Tennis Coordinator
USPTA Tennis Pro
Sportsplex.Tennis@nashville.gov 

Lauren Irick
USPTA Tennis Pro
Sportsplex.Tennis@nashville.gov

Melanie McKinney
USPTA Tennis Pro
Sportsplex.Tennis@nashville.gov

Jason Seufert
USPTA Tennis Pro
Sportsplex.Tennis@nashville.gov

Metro Parks & Rec logo; Centennial Sportsplex logo

Centennial Sportsplex Supplier Opportunities

Please visit Nashville.gov and navigate to the "Work" tab and then the "Doing Business" section.

Centennial Sportsplex Employment Opportunities

We continuously accept applications for:

Front desk attendants. Email your resume to Dillon.Hoyt@nashville.gov.

Lifeguards. Email your resume to Matthew.Mckenzie@nashville.gov.