Skip to Content
Police Department

Field Operations Bureau Officers of the Year for 2014

  • Patrol Officer of the Year - Officer Johnathan Carlisle (Hermitage Precinct)
  • Police Officer of the Year - Officer Anthony Venable (West Precinct)
  • Investigator of the Year - Detective Alfredo Arevalo (North Precinct)
  • Special Operations Officer of the Year - Officer Marcel Chalou (SRT)

2015 Monthly Awards


  • Police Officer - Officers Kyle Cappello and Donald Holycross (Midtown Hills Precinct)
  • Patrol Officer - Officer Roy McElwee (Hermitage Precinct)
  • Investigator - Detective Andrew Davis (North Precinct)
  • Special Operations - Officer Matthew Grindstaff (SRT)


  • Police Officer - Officers Barry Demonbreun and Joshua Robertson (East Precinct)
  • Patrol Officer - Officer Matthew Cammarn (East Precinct)
  • Investigator - Detective Steven Bowers (Midtown Hills Precinct)
  • Special Operations - Officers Bradley Nave (Traffic/DUI)

Field Operations Bureau

Deputy Chief Brian Johnson
Brian Johnson


Deputy Chief Field Operations Bureau

Glenda Taylor
Donya King

Precinct Commanders

Michele Donegan, Hermitage Precinct Sebastian Gourdin, Madison Precinct Terrence Graves, North Precinct David Imhof, East Precinct Marlene Pardue, West Precinct Jason Reinbold, Central Precinct Paul Trickey, South Precinct Kay Lokey, Midtown Hills Precinct

Division Captains

Captain Dhana Jones Captain Chris Taylor Captain Walburn

Contact Information

Field Operations
Metro Nashville Police Department
200 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN 37201

Phone: (615) 862-7721
FAX: (615) 880-3084

Police Precinct Lookup

Enter your address