Skip to Content
Police Department

Investigative Services Bureau Employee Awards

2017 Investigator of the Year

Detective Jill Weaver and Kevin Akin

2017 Investigators of the Month

  • January: Detective Andrew Grega
  • February: Detective Gbewa Mustapha
  • March: Detectives Joseph Leurs and Brandon Tennant
  • April: Detectives Jill Weaver and Kevin Akin
  • May: Detectives Megan Hoffman and Elizabeth Mills
  • June: Detective Michieal Ramsey
  • July: Detective Michael Gray
  • August: Detective James Laster
  • September: Detectives Jason Mayo and Rachel Sacco
  • October: Detectives Chuck Fleming, Woody Ledford, Chad Gish and Shaun Rohweder
  • November: Detective Mitch Tolzman
  • December: Detective Ryan Fink

Contact Information

Investigative Services
Metro Nashville Police Department
3055 Lebanon Pike
P.O. Box 196399
Nashville, TN 37219

Phone: 615-862-7731
FAX: 615-862-7848