Skip to Content

Register of Deeds Holiday Calendar

The office will be closed on the following dates:

Monday, September 3, 2018
Labor Day

Monday, November 12, 2018
Veterans Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Holidays

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
New Years Day

Monday, January 21, 2019
Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 18, 2019
Presidents Day

Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday

Monday, May 27, 2019
Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019
Independence Day