Skip to Content

Register of Deeds Holiday Calendar

The office will be closed on the following dates:

Monday, January 18, 2016
Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 15, 2016
President's Day

Friday, March 25, 2016
Good Friday

Monday, May 30, 2016
Memorial Day

Monday, July 4, 2016
Independence Day Holiday

Monday, September 5, 2016
Labor Day

Friday, November 11, 2016
Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 24, 2016
Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25, 2016
Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, December 23, 2016
Christmas Eve Holiday

Monday, December 26, 2016
Christmas Day Holiday

Monday, January 2, 2017
New Years Holiday