Skip to Content
Water Services

Stormwater Management Committee Member List

About the Stormwater Management Committee

  • Ms. Ronette Adams-Taylor
    1005 Dr. D.B. Todd Jr. Blvd.
    Nashville, Tennessee 37208
    Phone: 615-327-6552
    Cell: 201-344-1947
    Email: radams@mmc.edu
    Term Expires: February 8, 2023
    Representing: Community-at-Large
  • Mr. Roy Dale, P.E.
    Dale and Associates, Inc.
    516 Heather Place
    Nashville, Tennessee 37204
    Phone: 615-297-5166 Ext. 102
    Fax: 615-269-7905
    Cell: 615-579-7693
    Email: roy@daleandassociates.net
    Term Expires: October 31, 2021
    Representing: Civil Engineer
  • Mr. Dodd Galbreath (Chair)
    Executive Director and Assistant Professor of Sustainability
    Institute for Sustainable Practice, Lipscomb University
    One University Park Drive
    Suite 103, Burton Health Sciences Center
    Nashville, Tennessee 37204
    Phone: 615-966-1771
    Email: Dodd.Galbreath@lipscomb.edu
    Term Expires: October 31, 2024
    Representing: Community-at-Large
  • Ms. Anna Maddox, P.E. (Vice-Chair)
    Barge Cauthen and Associates, Inc.
    6606 Charlotte Pike, Suite 210
    Nashville, Tennessee 37209
    Phone: 615-356-9911
    Email: amaddox@bargecauthen.com
    Term Expires: October 31, 2021
    Representing: Civil Engineer
  • Ms. Carrie L. Stokes, P.E., PMP
    Barge Design Solutions
    615 3rd Ave South, Suite 700
    Nashville, Tennessee 37210
    Phone: 615-252-4343
    Email: carrie.stokes@bargedesign.com
    Term Expires: July 18, 2021
    Representing: Civil Engineer
  • Mr. Trey Lewis
    Ole South Properties, Inc.
    525 Robards Circle
    Old Hickory, Tennessee 37138
    Phone: 615-593-6340
    Cell: 615-896-0019
    Email: tlewis@oldsouth.com
    Term Expires: October 31, 2023
    Representing: Community-at-Large
  • Mr. Kabir Sandhu, P.E.
    RC Mathews Contractor
    615 3rd Ave. S, Suite 500
    Nashville, Tennessee 37210
    Phone: 615-349-6252
    Email: ksandhu@rcmathews.com
    Term Expires: October 31, 2023
    Representing: Civil Engineer

Questions concerning Stormwater Management Committee matters should be submitted to:

Penny Gilbert
Stormwater Management Committee Coordinator
800 2nd Avenue South
P.O. Box 196300
Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300
Phone: 615-880-2334