

REGIONAL TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY Of Middle Tennessee

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 | 9:30 a.m.

TELECONFERENCE:

Dial-In: 1-888-895-6448 | Access Code: 2450406619

Chair – Wilson County Mayor Randall Hutto Vice Chair – City of Gallatin Mayor Paige Brown Davidson County Governor Appointee Ed Cole City of Franklin Mayor Ken Moore City of Westmoreland Mayor Jerry Kirkman Dickson County Mayor Bob Rial Rutherford County Mayor Bill Ketron Sumner County Mayor Anthony Holt Wilson County Governor Appointee Ken Davis Williamson County Governor Appointee Kelly Dannenfelser

AGENDA

1. Call to Order

2. Roll Call (Executive Committee Members)

3. Approval of the July 15, 2020 Minutes

4. Public Comments – Those requesting to comment were to submit their request to Monica Howse no later than 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, September 15, 2020. The chair will call on those that requested to speak.

5. Finance Committee Report – Mayor Anthony Holt, Chair

 Monthly Financial Report Compared to Budget – Ed Oliphant, CFO 	EXC-D-20-012	Pg. 6
 Resolution for FY2021 Grant Applications – Billy Higgins, Capital Grant Administrator 	EXC-A-20-007	Pg. 9
 Establishing Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) Program Goals – Amber Gooding, Director of Procurement & Business Diversity 	EXC-A-20-008	Pg. 13
Operations Committee Report – Mayor Jerry Kirkman, Chair		
Monthly Operating Statistics	EXC-D-20-013	Pg. 14
 Approval of Agency Safety Plan – Nick Oldham, Sr. Safety Program Manager 	EXC-A-20-009	Pg. 22
Other Business		

- 8. CEO's Report Stephen G. Bland, CEO
- 9. Chair's Report Mayor Randall Hutto, Chair
- 10. Adjournment

6.

7.