

John Cooper, Mayor Gill C. Wright III MD MMM FAAFP Director of Health

Board of Health Tené Hamilton Franklin MS, Chair Calvin M, Smith III MD, Vice Chair

Calvin M. Smith III MD, Vice-Chair Carol Etherington MSN RN FAAN David A. Frederick MS Lloyda B. Williamson MD DFAPA FAACAP Marie R. Griffin MD MPH Adriana Bialostozky MD

Opioid Settlement Steering Committee Meeting Lentz Public Health Center Board Room, on the third floor 2500 Charlotte Avenue, Nashville TN 37209 Tuesday, February 14, 2023 12:30-2:00 p.m.

<u>AGENDA</u>

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Introductions
- 3. Update on Fentanyl/Narcan (Tom Sharp)
- 4. Discussion of Brian Haile's Outline Dated Jan. 20
- 5. Group Discussion: Next Steps and Follow-up
- 6. Group Determines Next Meeting Date

[*G*] The Metro Public Health Department does not discriminate on the basis of age, race, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, color, national origin, religion, or disability in admission to, access to, or operation of its programs, services, or activities, nor does it discriminate in its hiring or employment practices. Contact <u>mphd.ada@nashville.gov</u> with questions, concerns, complaints, requests for accommodation, or requests for additional information regarding the Americans with Disabilities Act.