Nashville Fire Academy Training Staff

Scott Lively Commander – Chief of Training

> Jonathan Jordan District Chief

Johanna Lee District Chief/EMS Training

Art Bratcher EMS Instructor **Teresa Crum** Admin. Serv. Off. 3

Billy Curran Engineer

Steve Funderburke EMS Instructor

JP Henderson Instructor

Brian Jones Fire Captain

Derick Littrell EMS Instructor

Constance Swett Fire Captain

Daniel Tinnon Fire Captain

Phillip Wade Fire Captain

Kela Washington Admin. Serv. Off. 3



Nashville Fire Department Recruit Graduation



Madison Church of Christ June 2, 2023

Metropolitan Government of Nashville and Davidson County

The Honorable Mayor John Cooper William Swann, Director Chief

Kyle Guess Instructor

Jason Fults

Fire Captain

Rashaan Irvin Fire Captain

Mike Kelly Fire Captain

Jaime Natali Admin. Serv. Off. 4

Matt Tidwell EMS Instructor

Constance Swett Fire Captain

Timika Wickware Instructor

Heather Zimmerman Fire Captain

PROGRAM

Emcee Alex Denis

Presentation of Colors Nashville Fire Department Honor Guard Nashville Fire Department Pipe and Drum

> Pledge of Allegiance Alex Denis

Invocation Simeon E. Williams, Firefighter-Chaplain

> **Mayor's Address** Deputy Mayor Brenda Haywood

Welcome Scott Lively, Commander-Chief of Training

> **Remarks** William Swann, Director Chief

Presentation of Awards Scott Lively, Commander-Chief of Training

Presentation of Diplomas and Badges William Swann, Director Chief Scott Lively, Commander-Chief of Training

> **Oath of Office** William Swann, Director Chief

Benediction Simeon E. Williams, Firefighter-Chaplain

Stand Down and Dismissal of Battalion 87

GRADUATING CLASS BATTALION 87

Baker. Miller Beasley, Devauntae Bennett, Cole Calder, Alexander Clancy, Ryan Cuffman, Tyler Davis, Brittany **DePriest**, Jacob Epps, James Harris, Benjamin Haywood, Lyle Hooper III, James Johnson, Matthew King, Kylan Koster, Christian Lassiter, Logan Marangelli, Anna Mickelson Jr., Thomas **Moses.** DeAires Noe, Matthew Oten, Irvin Rockwood, Brigitta Rucker, Jacob Shriner, Alexander Stephenson, Hunter Thompson, Ryan Williams Jr., Antoine Wysocki, Philip

Barnett. Brett Beasley, Justin Berryhill, Jacob Caldwell, Travis Creed, Brandon Davidson. Michael De La Maza, Daniel Draper, Michael Hamilton, Amanda Hayes, Quincy Hollis, Kelsie Jackson, Zachary Kincaid, Ryan Kosinski, Tim Lacey, Jackson Manning, Marcus McFarland, Tierra **Montgomery**, **Precious** Neelv. Emma Nolan, Edward Partee, DeMayo Ross Jr., Vincent Sanchez, Nico Shriner, Harrison Stubblefield, Grayson Valero, Sofia Woodall, Peyton Yates, Clayton

