Nashville Fire Academy Training Staff

Moses Jefferies IV

Chief of Training

Brian Jones

District Chief/Fire Training

Johanna Lee

District Chief/EMS Training

Daniel Albright Charron Allen Fire Instructor

Art BratcherEMS Instructor

Fire Instructor

Christopher DavisChristopher FudgeEMS InstructorEMS Instructor

Gregory GardnerFire Captain

Tiara Green
EMS Instructor

Jaime NataliRobert NealAdmin. Serv. Off. 4Fire Captain

Constance SwettDaniel TinnonFire CaptainFire Captain

Kela WashingtonAdmin. Serv. Off. 3 **Lawrence Williams Jr.**Fire Captain

Heather ZimmermanFire Captain

Nashville Fire Department Recruit Graduation



Madison Church of Christ January 5, 2024

Metropolitan Government of Nashville and Davidson County

Mayor Freddie O'Connell Director Chief William Swann

PROGRAM

Emcee

Lauren Lowrey

Presentation of Colors

Nashville Fire Department Honor Guard Nashville Fire Department Pipe and Drum

Pledge of Allegiance

Lauren Lowrey

National Anthem

Lee Dozier, Captain

Invocation

Robert Neal, Captain-Chaplain

Welcome

Moses Jefferies IV, Chief of Training

Remarks

William Swann, Director Chief

Mayor's Address

Freddie O'Connell, Mayor

Presentation of Awards

Moses Jefferies IV, Chief of Training

Presentation of Diplomas and Badges

William Swann, Director Chief Timothy Henderson, Deputy Director Moses Jefferies IV, Chief of Training

Oath of Office

Freddie O'Connell, Mayor

Benediction

Simeon Williams, Captain-Chaplain

Stand Down and Dismissal of Battalion 88

GRADUATING CLASS BATTALION 88

Allen, Edward M. Bass, Tyree L. Biggs, Brennan H. Burris, Richard A. Chapman, Hunter W. Crump, Nicholas J. Hampton, Tyler J. Johnson, Blake A. King, Cade D. Lutynski, Jack R. Nguyen, Binh T. Pope, Ryan L. Rozdzialik, Paul Russell, Darius D. Smith, Dylan Tanner, Michael A.

Baltz, McKale B. Bedell, Richard C. Bowen, Jacob A. Campanali, Cody G. Couch, Joshua K. Foster, Blake H. Johnson Jr., Levi C. Kayyam, Ishmail A. Laws, Zachary B. Marshall, Masen A. Pillet. Dennis J. Reynolds, Troy E. Russ, Davis Q. Rybak, Michael S. Smith, James S. Videau, Jevann R.

Franklin Fire Department:

Burnett, Orterius

Davis, Gerald

