## METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT OF NASHVILLE AND DAVIDSON COUNTY

Freddie O'Connell, MAYOR

Board Members Nigel Hodge, Chair Tequila Johnson, Vice Chair Anthony Davis, Secretary-Treasurer Joshua Haston, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

Brian Cordova
LaTanya Channe
Sarah Hannah

Charley Rodriguez Mark Wright



## INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT BOARD

Jamari Brown, Executive Director

One Public Square Nashville, Tennessee 37201 Telephone: (615) 862-6000 FAX Number: (615) 862-6040

# **MEETING AGENDA**

Wednesday, February 14, 2024 10:00 A.M. CST Sonny West Conference Center Howard Office Building 700 President Ronald Reagan Way Nashville, TN 37210

## I. Call to Order / Guests Sign-in

#### II. Public Comment Period

• Public Comment Period: The Industrial Development Board holds a designated public comment period at each meeting. Members of the public in attendance may provide comments to the Board or its Committees during such designated time. Members of the public are allotted two (2) minutes for public comment. No advance registration is required.

## III. Approval of Prior Meeting Minutes:

- December 14, 2022 Meeting
- April 12, 2023 Meeting
- May 10, 2023 Meeting
- January 10, 2024 Meeting
- IV. Appoint members to Ad Hoc Committee
- V. Schedule next Ad Hoc Committee
- VI. Consideration of Inducement of Revenue Bonds Resolutions for:
  - 1. Nashville Leased Housing Associates III, LP (Dominium) 900 at Cleveland Park
  - 2. Cumberland Heights Foundation, Inc 8283 River Road Pike
  - 3. NDIC Corporation Project 1 LLC Tennessee State University Student Housing Project
- VII. Schedule next Board Meeting
- VIII. Adjourn