## METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT OF NASHVILLE AND DAVIDSON COUNTY

Freddie O'Connell, MAYOR

Board Members
Nigel Hodge, Chair
Tequila Johnson, Vice Chair
Anthony Davis, Secretary-Treasurer
Joshua Haston, Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

Brian Cordova LaTanya Channel Sarah Hannah Charley Rodriguez Mark Wright



## INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT BOARD

Jamari Brown, Executive Director

One Public Square Nashville, Tennessee 37201 Telephone: (615) 862-6000 FAX Number: (615) 862-6040

## **MEETING AGENDA**

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 10:00 A.M. CST Sonny West Conference Center Howard Office Building 700 President Ronald Reagan Way Nashville, TN 37210

- I. Call to Order / Guests Sign-in
- II. Public Comment Period
  - Public Comment Period: The Industrial Development Board holds a designated public comment period at each meeting. Members of the public in attendance may provide comments to the Board or its Committees during such designated time. Members of the public are allotted two (2) minutes for public comment. No advance registration is required.
- III. Approval of Prior Meeting Minutes: February 14, 2024 Meeting
- IV. Ad Hoc Committee Report
- V. Tennessee Economic Development Grant
  - August Bioservices
- VI. Final Authorizing Bond Resolutions
  - Cumberland Heights Foundation, Inc 8283 River Road Pike
- VII. Chair's Report
- VIII. Schedule next Board Meeting
- IX. Adjourn