METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT OF NASHVILLE AND DAVIDSON COUNTY

Freddie O'Connell, MAYOR

Board Members
Max A. Butler, Chair
Jeffry Gordon, Vice Chair
Marshall McClarnon, Secretary

Meleisha Edwards Stephanie Silverman
Peter Kurland Willie Sims
Michael Montgomery Hazel Smith
Dave Pomeroy Jeff Syracuse

Shannon Sanders
Ex Officio Members

Lee BoulieNECATBonna Delacruz JohnsonNashville CVCDaniel SinghMetro ArtsFranklin WillisMNPS



NASHVILLE MUSIC, FILM, AND ENTERTAINMENT COMMISSION

Jamari Brown, Director of Economic and Community Development

> One Public Square Nashville, Tennessee 37201 Telephone: (615) 862-6000 FAX Number: (615) 862-6040

MEETING AGENDA

Wednesday, April 10, 2024 6:10 P.M. CST Sonny West Conference Center Howard Office Building 700 President Ronald Reagan Way Nashville, TN 37210

- I. Call to Order
- II. Public Comment Policy Review & Discussion Action Item
- III. Public Comment Period
- IV. Contacts & Disclosures
- V. Approval of Prior Meeting Minutes
- VI. Guest Speaker (15 minutes)
- VII. Reports form the Chair and Vice Chair
- VIII. Unfinished Business
 - Budget Committee Report Action Item
 - Ad Hoc Job Description Committee Report Action Item
 - Update on Possible Amendments to Original Legislation
 - Executive Committee
 - Data Committee
- IX. New Business
- X. Schedule next Committee Meetings
- XI. Adjourn



If any accommodations are needed for individuals with disabilities who wish to be present at this meeting, please request the accommodation through hubNashville at https://nashville.gov/hub-ADA-boards or by calling (615) 862-5000. Requests should be made as soon as possible, but 72 hours prior to the scheduled meeting is recommended.