METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT OF NASHVILLE AND DAVIDSON COUNTY

Freddie O'Connell, MAYOR

Board Members
Max A. Butler, Chair
Jeffry Gordon, Vice Chair
Marshall McClarnon, Secretary

Meleisha Edwards Stephanie Silverman
Peter Kurland Willie Sims
Michael Montgomery Hazel Smith

Jeff Syracuse

Shannon Sanders
Ex Officio Members

Dave Pomeroy

Lee Boulie NECAT
Bonna Delacruz Johnson Nashville CVC
Daniel Singh Metro Arts
Franklin Willis MNPS



NASHVILLE MUSIC, FILM, AND ENTERTAINMENT COMMISSION AD HOC JOB DESCRIPTION COMMITTEE

Jamari Brown, Director of Economic and Community Development

One Public Square Nashville, Tennessee 37201 Telephone: (615) 862-6000 FAX Number: (615) 862-6040

MEETING AGENDA

Wednesday, April 10, 2024 5:30 P.M. CDT Sonny West Conference Center Howard Office Building 700 President Ronald Reagan Way Nashville, TN 37210

Ad Hoc Job Description Committee Members: Jeffry Gordon (Chair), Peter Kurland, Michael Montgomery, Dave Pomeroy, and Shannon Sanders

- I. Call to Order
- II. Public Comment Period
- III. Approval of Prior Meeting Minutes
- IV. Unfinished Business
 - Review and discussion of Executive Director job description Action Item
- V. New Business
- VI. Adjourn



If any accommodations are needed for individuals with disabilities who wish to be present at this meeting, please request the accommodation through hubNashville at https://nashville.gov/hub-ADA-boards or by calling (615) 862-5000. Requests should be made as soon as possible, but 72 hours prior to the scheduled meeting is recommended.