Skip to Content - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee - Metro Government of Nashville & Davidson County, Tennessee (Print logo)
Metro Council

District 6 Council Member

Peter WesterholmPeter Westerholm

1502 Long Avenue
Nashville, TN  37206
(615) 429-4042

Metropolitan Council Office
One Public Square, Suite 204
P. O. Box 196300
Nashville, Tennessee 37219-6300


  • State of Tennessee, Budget Analyst


  • B.S., Government & Public Administration, Lipscomb University
  • M.P.P., Economics and International Relations, Pepperdine School of Public Policy


  • Single

Council Committees

  • Convention, Tourism and Public Entertainment Facilities
  • Federal Grants Review
  • Parks, Library and Recreation
  • Personnel-Public Information-Human Relations-Housing, Chair


  • American Society of Public Administration
  • Nature Conservancy of Tennessee
  • Friends of Shelby Park
  • Board Member, Friends of Riverside Drive

District Map

District 6 Map
District 6

Council District Lookup

Enter your address